We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
AU$57
Booking.com
AU$55
Vio.com
AU$44
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
11
24
16
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
24
16
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2012

Looks like high fasion place nice furniture, there were also parking lots for cars. the location is nit the best but if you want to be at that part of the city i founded perfect and there bathroom is amazing you can se trough the bed to the bathroom if you open the carpet.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frektravl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2012 via mobile

Hotel amazing and food delicious so cheap as well. This is out the way though need to get a taxi everywhere which cost about £2 quid to main areas. No a lot of English speaking Thai's in the area. close to the weekend market.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Missjoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2012

Experience 3 nights with this hotel during attending the World Spa Well-being and Convention in Bangkok in September 19-21 , 2012, i got a very convenient and comfortable experience in my first experience there . The good concept of room designed plus the accommodated staffs make this hotel value for money. But the breakfast provides by this hotel, it's just OK to me.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vitou Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2012

I loved staying here for three days, especially for the money I paid (about €20 per night). The rooms are new, clean and comfy (although the naked art on the walls is a bit tacky imho).
What isn't good with the hotel is the location - if your interests are in the city and not in Rachida Pidesek especially, either tuktuk or taxi is needed. Also, no-one knows about the hotel so be sure to ask the from desk to write down the exact address in Thai. I ended up in the middle of the night 30 km away from the hotel. But Rachida Pisek is a good neighborhood that I really enjoyed. Ate food on the street and took the 10 minute drive to the Centrum Plaza - a gigantic mall in the middle of the vibrant Rachida Pisek.

Also, the wi-fi was kind of bad. When it worked it was good but every 3rd hour you had to have a new code and needed a separate login for the smartphone.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BazonBacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2012

A great little hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful even though their knowledge of english is limited. Got a bus stop nearby(the bus conductors barely speak english, if you know where you're going and you have a map or a GPS with you, you should be fine). Or you can always hail a taxi though it is not as cheap as the bus. You can find Tesco and 7/11 stores at walkable distance from the hotel. You can find lots of small shops selling food around the hotel(they are pretty clean and cheap). The room was spacious and clean but the bed starts shaking once in a while cause of the heavy traffic on the road.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Luvs_to_travel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews