We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 109
View deal
Booking.com
USD 112
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 89
View deal
ZenHotels.com
eDreamsUSD 111
Trip.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
216
176
37
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
176
37
13
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2012

This is a fancy hotel, with large and confortable rooms but - far away from the city and
everything... Internet is costy - 15 $/day so, come here only if your stay is payd by the airlaine (this was my case)...

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SabaOmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2012 via mobile

We stayed here because our daughter had to be transferred to a hospital nearby. Room was very clean but bed and pillows were not soft. Internet in the room was horrible. Slow, cutouts, poor connection, I had better service connecting through my wifi hotspot via my iPhone. Bathroom was nice. Food horrible and expansive. Walls thin, baby's next door were crying all night; no sleep. No welcome drink or fruit basket in room as stated in confirmation email from hotel. Price fair, staff nice and professional. Reports made about issues, will change room tonight. Central air display is VERY brite and is like a spot light in room. No dimmer option. Staying 3 days. I will NOT return.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ZaneStorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2012

We stopped over here for a night on our way to Koh Samui and were impressed with the hotel facilities, room facilities and size, and cleanliness. Thank you for a lovely introduction to our holiday in Thailand.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mccools
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Nice, clean, new hotel. Good for short layover about 20 minutes from the airport with no traffic as I arrived late evening and left early in the morning.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kurt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2012

The hotel is newly build and although far away from downtown ,you can easily reach main city through air rail link which is approx 5 min by taxi. rooms are large and spacious and looks are worth of a five star hotel. complementry breakfast is elaborate and delecious. having welcom drink at pool side on 12th floor with sun setting beside is a nice experience. staff are cooperative and were kind enough to arrange indian tv channel on demand.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashu802005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews