We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,944)
Filter reviews
1,944 results
Traveller rating
1,283
484
123
32
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,283
484
123
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews british embassy infinity pool sky lobby central embassy walk in closet great hotel phloen chit living room huge bathroom bts station nice pool walking distance central world convenient location city view rooms are spacious shopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,944 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Prissy and Toto are amazing and super helpful! They helped us with taxi and anything that we needed! The hotel itself is awesome, luxurious and specious rooms. Delicious breakfast and great location!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 617henn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

great location, the pool at the 8th floor is fantastic. truly recommended. The perfect choice to stay in BGK for pleasure, or working. Me and my family spent there 4 fantastic days before tripping to the beaches.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank dariob638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Very well-furnished room with so many amenities and services available at the tip of your finger. The ideal place for either a holiday trip, a business visit or for just any casual visit. The room comes with a large bed and comfortable mattress. 24-hours multi-channel cable TV and Internet services provided. Bathroom is very spacious and equipped with a large tub to soak your tired bodies. Complete mini bar available.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank andguy2388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Very impressed with size of regal suite, everything was clean and all staff were polite and friendly. Great location short walk to bts. Complimentary fresh fruit provided daily in room, buffet breakfast is superb.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank yenny1819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is awesome. The concierge the staff so welcoming. The room was near as well as clean. The Infiniti pool is to die for, i had so much fun. The food was well made and very very. I say stay here and no where else. I had the time of my life! Xoxo

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank elishah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews