We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply the best new hotel in Bangkok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #93 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Simply the best new hotel in Bangkok”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

I've stayed at many of the top hotels in Bangkok and this is by far the best new addition. Casual atmosphere, excellently equipped, fantastic staff (special mention to Stefano the F&B Manager who made an great recommendation to try the hotel's Aussie steaks), and all in a great location. Was fortunate to be upgraded to an executive suite that really was fantastic. Will definitely be back.

Room Tip: If you can get an executive suite it is well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HNDAC2PG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Hi HNDAC2PG,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points on your recent trip to Bangkok and thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate your comments and recommendations. Glad you enjoyed the "Steakhouse" on the rooftop, I will be sure to pass your comments and thanks on to Stefano.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Travel Safe

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,774 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    901
    715
    120
    28
    10
See reviews for
238
443
270
449
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (310)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2012

I travel frequently to BKK and usually stay at the Sheraton Grande or Le Meridien Surawong. For this trip, I found myself staying at the Four Points because we had a company meeting at the hotel and was blown away by the service of the hotel.
The conference room was in excellent condition and the food that was served was great. This is a new hotel and I expected this. What I did not expect was how attentive and warm the staff were. The GM personally greeted me along with other senior staff from the hotel. The sales manager at the hotel that was handling our stay was outstanding. The Eatery staff were extremely friendly and efficient. In short, I experienced the level of service that was above and beyond what I expected. Thank you Four Points!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank valel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Hi Valel,

WOW...what a review, thank you so very very much for your wonderful comments and outstanding recommendation. We are so delighted the hotel and our staff were able to deliver such a fantastic experience for you and your guests, we will be sure to pass this on to the team to keep up the great work.

Thank you for selecting to stay at Four Points, we certainly hope to see you back again soon, and once again, thank you for your review, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write on Trip Advisor.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I stayed here for two nights with my wife, daughter, and sister who stopped through for a couple days and we all enjoyed the hotel immensely. The hotel still has a bit of a new feel about it so despite the smaller overall size of the hotel itself, the atmosphere and modern decor more than made up for this. The room was plenty spacious and more than adequate. Bathroom was large and included both a tub and separate shower. The hotel location is convenient as it's quite close to the Bangkok city train transport system as well as Terminal 21 Mall which is only a few blocks away. Breakfast at the hotel is excellent as are the amenities on the 8th floor/roof area which came with our room: free workout facility and a surprisingly enjoyable pool with excellent rooftop view of Bangkok. I can't really think of any drawbacks other than the somewhat seedy nature of Sukhumvit after dark but that's difficult to escape no matter where you stay. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Will L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Hi Will L,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points with your family, we are delighted to hear you all have a great stay. Yes the hotel is still relatively new...only just over 1 year old so we still have the "New Hotel" feel. Thank you also for taking the time to post a review and your recommendation we greatly appreciate this.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We arrived at the hotel around 3pm-ish. However, we have been told that the room wasn't ready yet. So, we took off and went to Health land for a massage for an hour. We got back to the hotel around 4pm-ish, and again have been told that room wasn't ready. We waited until 5pm for the room, which was not the good impression at all. Around 5.30pm, we would like to go to the pool, and apparently the pool was closed for the party in the evening.

The amenities in room is value for the money you have paid for, and the hotel is still new. Breakfast buffet is ok with various kind of foods.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KlaoJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 8 March 2012
Hi Jirarak V,

We thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a review for us.

We have passed on your comments about the check in time, facilities and amenities to our staff. Our rooftop pool and bar are a very popular venue and sometimes we need to change the pool timings due to huge demand for the venue. Your stay may have coincided with one such occassion.
We have taken your comments on board and welcome them as an opportunity for us to learn and grow and hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

Best regards,
Shalini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level Contributor
310 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I am a regular business visitor to Bangkok are prior to this occasion I stayed at another hotel that is comparative to this one across the board. However, any future visits to Bangkok and this will be my number one choice for sure. The hotel is fairly new, so everything is immaculate and modern. Very friendly attentive and professional staff too.

Location, Location & Location - located on Soi 15, 2 minutes walk from Asoke BTS and the new Terminal 21 shopping mall. The Sky Train is the access to the rest of Bangkok with ease. This has to be the best location in Bangkok.

Lastly, the Beer Vault (the hotels bar) on the ground floor is funky and has an awesome vibe. Great daily happy hour prices too.

Looking forward to going back to this one

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thespgtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 8 March 2012
Hi richfromoz,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a fantastic review for us.

We are happy to know that you are a regular business visitor to Bangkok and would like to stay with us for any future visits. Also thrilled to note that you equally enjoyed our associates' attentive, comforting service and our facilities. We have passed on your comments to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and hope you had a good journey back.

Best regards,
Shalini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#53 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,406 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
#260 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#83 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price range (per night): $117 - $419
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Odigeo, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing