We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Nearby Hotels
USD 148*
USD 124*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169*
USD 154*
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Siam(Bangkok)
USD 1,958*
USD 1,898*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120*
USD 108*
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 174*
USD 158*
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148*
USD 103*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SO Sofitel Bangkok(Bangkok)
USD 250*
USD 205*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 467*
Okura Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 104*
USD 93*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 739*
USD 604*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,961)
Filter reviews
1,961 results
Traveller rating
1,003
788
126
32
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,003
788
126
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool wingspg hotelsterrace suiteasok btsterminal shopping mallrooftop barsliding doorconvenient locationthe main roadhotel is locatedtuk tukbreakfast buffeteasy accesssoi cowboynight liferooms are largelocation is excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,321 - 1,326 of 1,961 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2012

I travel frequently to BKK and usually stay at the Sheraton Grande or Le Meridien Surawong. For this trip, I found myself staying at the Four Points because we had a company meeting at the hotel and was blown away by the service of the hotel.
The conference room was in excellent condition and the food that was served was great. This is a new hotel and I expected this. What I did not expect was how attentive and warm the staff were. The GM personally greeted me along with other senior staff from the hotel. The sales manager at the hotel that was handling our stay was outstanding. The Eatery staff were extremely friendly and efficient. In short, I experienced the level of service that was above and beyond what I expected. Thank you Four Points!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Hi Valel,

WOW...what a review, thank you so very very much for your wonderful comments and outstanding recommendation. We are so delighted the hotel and our staff were able to deliver such a fantastic experience for you and your guests, we will be sure to pass this on to the team to keep up the great work.

Thank you for selecting to stay at Four Points, we certainly hope to see you back again soon, and once again, thank you for your review, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write on Trip Advisor.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I stayed here for two nights with my wife, daughter, and sister who stopped through for a couple days and we all enjoyed the hotel immensely. The hotel still has a bit of a new feel about it so despite the smaller overall size of the hotel itself, the atmosphere and modern decor more than made up for this. The room was plenty spacious and more than adequate. Bathroom was large and included both a tub and separate shower. The hotel location is convenient as it's quite close to the Bangkok city train transport system as well as Terminal 21 Mall which is only a few blocks away. Breakfast at the hotel is excellent as are the amenities on the 8th floor/roof area which came with our room: free workout facility and a surprisingly enjoyable pool with excellent rooftop view of Bangkok. I can't really think of any drawbacks other than the somewhat seedy nature of Sukhumvit after dark but that's difficult to escape no matter where you stay. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Hi Will L,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points with your family, we are delighted to hear you all have a great stay. Yes the hotel is still relatively new...only just over 1 year old so we still have the "New Hotel" feel. Thank you also for taking the time to post a review and your recommendation we greatly appreciate this.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We arrived at the hotel around 3pm-ish. However, we have been told that the room wasn't ready yet. So, we took off and went to Health land for a massage for an hour. We got back to the hotel around 4pm-ish, and again have been told that room wasn't ready. We waited until 5pm for the room, which was not the good impression at all. Around 5.30pm, we would like to go to the pool, and apparently the pool was closed for the party in the evening.

The amenities in room is value for the money you have paid for, and the hotel is still new. Breakfast buffet is ok with various kind of foods.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KlaoJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Hi Jirarak V,

We thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a review for us.

We have passed on your comments about the check in time, facilities and amenities to our staff. Our rooftop pool and bar are a very popular venue and sometimes we need to change the pool timings due to huge demand for the venue. Your stay may have coincided with one such occassion.
We have taken your comments on board and welcome them as an opportunity for us to learn and grow and hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

Best regards,
Shalini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I am a regular business visitor to Bangkok are prior to this occasion I stayed at another hotel that is comparative to this one across the board. However, any future visits to Bangkok and this will be my number one choice for sure. The hotel is fairly new, so everything is immaculate and modern. Very friendly attentive and professional staff too.

Location, Location & Location - located on Soi 15, 2 minutes walk from Asoke BTS and the new Terminal 21 shopping mall. The Sky Train is the access to the rest of Bangkok with ease. This has to be the best location in Bangkok.

Lastly, the Beer Vault (the hotels bar) on the ground floor is funky and has an awesome vibe. Great daily happy hour prices too.

Looking forward to going back to this one

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thespgtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Hi richfromoz,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a fantastic review for us.

We are happy to know that you are a regular business visitor to Bangkok and would like to stay with us for any future visits. Also thrilled to note that you equally enjoyed our associates' attentive, comforting service and our facilities. We have passed on your comments to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and hope you had a good journey back.

Best regards,
Shalini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I have been visting Bangkok very frequently over the past twenty years and have stayed in many hotels in various parts of the city. We recently held a sales meeting at the Four Points and were extremely impressed with the facilities, staff and location. Sukhumvit is well served by all of the major chains and starting up a new hotel (the Four Points is less than two years old) must be a very challenging experience. We were made very welcome with the GM personally assisting us with our functions in the hotel. I stayed in a terrace suite which was a fantastic location to entertain and the room service during these events was great. The Eatery reestaurant serves a very good breakfast and the Beer Vault is a great place for a night cap. Keep up the good work Four Points.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaggieS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Hi MaggieS1,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and your lovely comments. Our associates imbibe the Four Points philosophy of Honest Uncomplicated Comfort and are friendly, approachable and genuine. We have passed on your delightful comments about the facilities, staff and location to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bangkok! Happy travelling.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews