We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 196
USD 121
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 82
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 158
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 231
USD 154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
USD 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)
USD 152
USD 120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 145
USD 113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 232
USD 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167
USD 161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,526)
Filter reviews
2,526 results
Traveller rating
1,908
423
115
51
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,908
423
115
51
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler serviceelemis spametropolitan suitecaroline astor suiteviu restaurantroyal sports clubbts stationspg platinumfour seasonspersonal butlerdirect accesserawan shrineturn down serviceluxurious hotelgrand hyattsiam paragonbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 2,526 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very well located , connected to the sky train. Amazing staff superb Hospitality and the Butler service is commendable. Front desk and Concierge always ready to help. Continental Breakfast has a huge spread.

Room Tip: Large rooms with Butler service
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank AshishKumarBagla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SRBKKTeam, Manager at The St. Regis Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear AshishKumarBagla,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience received from The St. Regis Bangkok.

I sincerely hope that you had a great time during your trip to Bangkok. I am delighted to learn you had appreciated every aspect of your stay with us and that our staff’s service has been helpful.

Once again, thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation in Bangkok. My team and I here at The St. Regis Bangkok are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Best regards,

Cameron Cundle
Hotel Manager
The St. Regis Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very nice room I had, very big and cozy. The hotel facilities are all very nice, the gym, spa and restaurants, good location in the heart of the city easy access to mrt, wonderful service by their staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
8  Thank shamshulbahari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SRBKKTeam, Manager at The St. Regis Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear shamshulbahari,

Allow me to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the experience you had at The St. Regis Bangkok.

It gives me great pleasure to hear my team and I have managed to exceed your expectations in terms of hotel location, exceptional services as well as our luxury facilities and restaurants.

In the meantime, we remain hopeful you will get to stay with us again in not so distant future.

Sincerely,

Cameron Cundle
Hotel Manager
The St. Regis Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I LOVE IT ! Exceptional service! Lots of food options in breakfast buffet. Beautiful pool with top amenities (massage) ! We got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was awesome . The staff is really friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank PatrickHarley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SRBKKTeam, Manager at The St. Regis Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear PatrickHarley,

Please allow me to thank you for all the words of praise expressed in your review you kindly shared with fellow travelers!

It is our constant task to ensure our guests leave with lasting, valuable memories, and it seems like we have just accomplished that during your stay with us!

Thank you for complimenting our spacious suite and and also the friendly smiles of our staff. My team and I are sincerely looking forward to pampering you on your next visit to the City of Angels!

Best regards,

Cameron Cundle
Hotel Manager
The St. Regis Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We loved every minute at the hotel. The staff was so polite and helpful. The room was spacious, the breakfast just outstanding. We definitely come back to this place when we are in Bangkok. Only (minor) letdown was the very poor TV reception.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank baud79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SRBKKTeam, Manager at The St. Regis Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear baud79,

Allow me to sincerely thank you for your kind words and for sharing your valuable opinion with fellow travelers here on TripAdvisor.

I would also like to thank you for your praising words about our rooms as well as extensive breakfast variety. Also, I am delighted to hear that you found our service to be helpful!

Please contact us the next time you will be visiting “The City of Angels” as we would be thrilled to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Cameron Cundle
Hotel Manager
The St. Regis Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The staff here really do go over and out of their way to ensure the stay is pleasant. I would come back to staff volunteering to carry my shopping bags, in the room; eye make up remover pads (!!!), glass cloth cleaners, fruits on the table. Our butler, Att, was most polite and attentive. Everything was just perfect.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SRBKKTeam, Manager at The St. Regis Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Emily M,

Allow me to thank you for all the kind words of support – it is comments like these that validate our cause and efforts directed towards creating memorable stays for our guests.

As a hotel we strive to create memories for our guests that are everlasting. Your feedback about your stay is very much appreciated and please be ensured that your kind compliments to your Butler, Att, has been shared with every associate.

We are looking forward to having you back with us, and getting the opportunity to pamper you once again.

Sincerely,

Cameron Cundle
Hotel Manager
The St. Regis Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews