We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,214)
Filter reviews
2,214 results
Traveller rating
1,268
747
134
45
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,268
747
134
45
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk bts station great hotel upgraded to a suite rain shower buffet breakfast nice room business hotel swimming pool lumpini park pleasant stay late check easy access rooms are spacious min walk an upgrade train
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 2,214 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Very well located hotel at the heart of Bangkok. Rooms are big and spacious, with a lot of light and great views to the city. However, it was crowded and if you were having breakfast at the latest hour, buffet may not be as good as expected.
It has a nice pool with good views and space to sunbathing.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at AETAS Bangkok and for the time that you had taken to share your feedback with us.

It was delighted to read that you had enjoyed the convenience of our central location, the spacious room, nice view, and the level of service provided by our team. We continuously strive to improve the level of our service and your compliments are definitely an encouragement for all of us.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon!


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Was hesitant about booking this hotel because of the very bad wifi reviews in 2016 but seems that is an old problem. Excellent WiFi now. Lovely rooms. Really beautiful and spacious and clean and new. Lovely rainshower and bath. Beautiful bathrooms. Location is a little bit isolated from where all the main action is, though. Most of the staff were fantastic except one at reception who kept doing other things and looking at her computer screen when I was asking her questions. She needs a bit of training. Anyway, I would happily stay here again and the food was not overpriced liked in many other hotels. This hotel is new and so it was fabulous. Hope it stays that way.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank 490SSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for your kind review Aetas Bangkok on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the spaciousness of our property, hotel facilities and services. We continuously strive to improve the level of our service that your compliments are useful and inspired us to do it; moreover, reminding us to keep our good service stable and improve it better.

Thank you very much again for choosing AETAS Bangkok. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again soon.


Sincerely Yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed here recently and found it amazing, the room was very clean with a big and comfortable bed. The restaurant had amazing food and the pool and poolside bar were great. The staff were so nice and helpful and the housekeepers did services very quickly and left the room very clean. It is in a great location close to shopping centres and nightlife spots.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Peta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for your review regarding your stay at AETAS bangkok and we are very pleased having you with us.

We are indeed delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay and we have met all your expectations.

We look forward to your next visit. We hope that you will travel to Bangkok soon and make Aetas Bangkok as your preferred destination once again.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Nice hotel, nice staff. The mattress was nice and larger than a king. Concierge helped us find fun and affordable things nearby. They have combo bath and waterfall showers in the rooms that are super lux.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L6923SAjuans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

First of all, thank you for choosing us to take care of your stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are very delighted each time we learn that our guest thoroughly enjoyed stay with us and Aetas colleagues being a part of that great time. We are also overwhelmed to know that you appreciated our room and hotel facilities.

We look forward to your next visit at AETAS bangkok and we hope that you will travel to Bangkok again soon.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We stayed here on the first stop on our Thailand honeymoon and it was the most amazing place. We were upgraded and checked in on the 24th floor with a complimentary cocktail and some food. The staff were so so nice and nothing was too much trouble. Out the front you could walk to a fair few bars and things which was easy. My overall Bangkok experience would have been not so good if it wasn't for our amazing hotel to go back too after being exhausted from the craziness of Bangkok.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to post such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely delighted to read that you got the best experience during your stay with us at the Aetas Bangkok and your kind words has been conveyed to my colleagues to keep them inspired in providing the same high level of service to all of our guests.

We are looking forward to have the opportunity to take care of you again on your next visit in Bangkok.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews