We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,213)
Filter reviews
2,213 results
Traveller rating
1,267
747
134
45
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,267
747
134
45
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk bts station great hotel upgraded to a suite rain shower buffet breakfast nice room business hotel swimming pool lumpini park pleasant stay late check easy access rooms are spacious min walk an upgrade train
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 2,213 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed here recently and found it amazing, the room was very clean with a big and comfortable bed. The restaurant had amazing food and the pool and poolside bar were great. The staff were so nice and helpful and the housekeepers did services very quickly and left the room very clean. It is in a great location close to shopping centres and nightlife spots.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Peta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for your review regarding your stay at AETAS bangkok and we are very pleased having you with us.

We are indeed delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay and we have met all your expectations.

We look forward to your next visit. We hope that you will travel to Bangkok soon and make Aetas Bangkok as your preferred destination once again.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Nice hotel, nice staff. The mattress was nice and larger than a king. Concierge helped us find fun and affordable things nearby. They have combo bath and waterfall showers in the rooms that are super lux.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L6923SAjuans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

First of all, thank you for choosing us to take care of your stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are very delighted each time we learn that our guest thoroughly enjoyed stay with us and Aetas colleagues being a part of that great time. We are also overwhelmed to know that you appreciated our room and hotel facilities.

We look forward to your next visit at AETAS bangkok and we hope that you will travel to Bangkok again soon.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We stayed here on the first stop on our Thailand honeymoon and it was the most amazing place. We were upgraded and checked in on the 24th floor with a complimentary cocktail and some food. The staff were so so nice and nothing was too much trouble. Out the front you could walk to a fair few bars and things which was easy. My overall Bangkok experience would have been not so good if it wasn't for our amazing hotel to go back too after being exhausted from the craziness of Bangkok.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to post such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely delighted to read that you got the best experience during your stay with us at the Aetas Bangkok and your kind words has been conveyed to my colleagues to keep them inspired in providing the same high level of service to all of our guests.

We are looking forward to have the opportunity to take care of you again on your next visit in Bangkok.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Aetas at the end of November. The hotel is impressive and new (with a price to match) in the heart of Bangkok’s CBD. Highlights were that it is located near (500m) the skytrain, which is a must in Bangkok.
The rooms were kept immaculate, relatively spacious with a comfortable king size bed.
The staff are polite and answer questions in sufficient English, however, I did not find them particularly hospitable or accomodating. No advice about the city/ transport/ sights etc. was given without feeling like you were inconveniencing them.
There was also no breakfast included (which I’ve become pretty accustomed to in SE Asia)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steffanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for this positive review of AETAS Bangkok on Tripadvisor.

Your kind comments about our room and facilities were most appreciated and we were delighted that your stay was comfortable and particularly enjoyable our location. We accepted our value customer comments for improving our service in order to make customer satisfaction.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at AETAS Bangkok.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

This 5 stars hotel is pretty good with spacious room. There was already a door card for the aircon in the room so we don't have to insert our card to keep the room cool.

Pretty convenient location as we were 5mins walk away from BTS Station. Around the vicinity, there are massage parlour, restaurants, bars, convenience store etc...

Indeed it is a nice hotel to stay in. There is a cafe that serve good breakfast down the road (before the main road). There is also one Starbucks nearby.

Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful so overall a pleasant stay. However they are going to close the hotel as they are paying fines everyday due to causing bad traffic.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ws1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAETASManagement, AETAS Management at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for this positive review of AETAS Bangkok on Tripadvisor.

It was our pleasure to learn that you thoroughly appreciated our bedding, location, amenities, the service rendered by our staffs. It was extremely delighted to read that you have pleasant stay with us.

We hope that you will travel to Bangkok soon and make AETAS Bangkok as your preferred destination once again.


Sincerely yours,

AETAS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews