We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,274)
Filter reviews
4,274 results
Traveller rating
2,328
1,410
365
104
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,328
1,410
365
104
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zoom bar kasara lounge skyline suite sky bar bedroom suite business district an upgrade bts station min walk taxi driver fantastic hotel high floor buffet breakfast nice pool sathorn gym brt
Filter
Updating list...
720 - 725 of 4,274 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Please Impove :
Need Speed up of wifi , Set more TV Program , Room not enought light, Set up Move shuttle schedule to BTS.
No staff pick- up luggage, When I was arrival hotel on 28/1, at night time.
No staff control People line-up for lift in rush hour.
Last day my room no bath towel to use.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
1  Thank lapwangc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banchert E, Manager at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear lapwangc,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your constructive feedback.

At Anantara Sathorn Bangkok, we aim to provide nothing less than exceptional service and memorable experience for our guests and it is our regret that we did not achieve our goal in making your stay a pleasant one on this occassion. Please allow me to assure you that we take your comments very serious and will review each points for immediate actions and improvement where possible.

We sincerely hope you will not judge us solely on the basis of this particular experience and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our service in the future visit.

With best regards,

Banchert Engsupwong
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

good helpfull staff, luminous and spacious apartments. in a neiborhood full of tall buildings and big avenues it doesn´t invite for a walk, only Lumpini park or Silom Rd are walking distace, near a sky train station

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
2  Thank 631santiagoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banchert E, Manager at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear 631santiagoc,

Greetings from Anantara Sathorn Bangkok!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience of staying with us.

I am glad to hear that you found our service from staffs were helpful and accommodation was spacious and comfortable. Our hotel is located in the business district of Bangkok with access to BRT rapid bus and approximately 10 minute walk to BTS sky train station. Public taxi is also available upon request so it is quite easy to get to any places in Bangkok from the hotel.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future.

With best regards,

Banchert Engsupwong
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This is a first class hotel for the money, there is nothing they dont have or can get for you if you request:) If we go to Bangkok again we will stay at this hotel:)
The breakfast is to die for!!!!!:)

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
1  Thank 322renes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banchert E, Manager at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear 322renes,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of staying at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok.

It is truly our pleasure to learn that you had a first class stay experience and that you enjoyed our service and quality of our buffet breakfast.

Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Banchert Engsupwong
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

i am repeater, i was used 4 times at this trip . we used 2 bed room suit. this is very reasonable.
brakefirst, staff services, lounges are excellent. bellboys are supreme.
pls, use sky lounge. this point is cool. my friends did take a relux.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
1  Thank kaoru7s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banchert E, Manager at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear kaoru7s,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of staying at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok.

It is indeed our pleasure to hear that you find our Two Bedroom Suite a comfortable accommodation with an exceptional value for money. Also thank you for your kind compliment on our variety and quality of breakfast, services from our team, especially our Bellboys and for recommending our beautiful newly opened Zoom Sky Lounge on 38th floor.

Once again, thank you for your loyalty. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Banchert Engsupwong
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Very big rooms, quite confy bed, nice and modern bathroom, big flat screen tv. The only issue was that i have booked to Oaks (the other section of the hotel), checked in there, but have been transfered to Anantara and had to check out again at Oaks, what is not the most convenient

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMPFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banchert E, Manager at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear JMPFF,

Thank you very much for sharing the experience of your stay at Anantara Sathorn Bangkok.

It is a pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed very much of our spacious room, comfortable bed and nice mordern bathroom. Due to the Oaks was fully booked so we had to transfered you to our Anantara room which is actually an added value and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and the stay. Anyway, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience regardign the check out process.

Once again, thank you very much for the valuable feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

With best regards,

Banchert Engsupwong
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews