We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
560
191
44
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
560
191
44
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee clubratchadamri bts stationpremium suiteshopping areacentral worldone bedroom apartmentliving roomlumpini parkfront desk staffwashing machinequiet locationconvenience storewalking distancehome away from homea wonderful staywelcome drinkswimming pool is
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

The building and rooms are nice and spacious. What disappoints is the room features and additional services available. For 6000thb/night I expect a better tv in the room for example. Their TVs are small and the network so limited. Screen quality is very poor too.
The spa is not a good one, cheap products and services, bad bad lighting, poor massage techniques and products which are off and smelly.
The worst I think is the restaurant where “included” breakfast is a joke. Limited bad quality options from coffee club. What a downer.
If breakfast, spa are important to you, you can get much better for the same rate, just don’t stay there

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank 285Bernie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sathit_M, General Manager at Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Dear 285Bernie,

Thank you very much for posting the comment on Tripadvisor.

We deeply regret that you have had an unpleasant experience during stay at Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Serviced Suites. We will take a deeper look to all area that you mention. This comment is valuable for us to make guest have a pleasant stay.

Thank you once again for choosing stay with Anantara Baan Rajprasong. I hope this experiences will not deter you from stay with Anantara in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sathit Mansuwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

The property is located within walking distance of the main shopping belt. It is a 2 mins walk to Ratchadamri BTS station, which is one stop away to the central station @ Siam BTS station. The property has a quiet neighborhood.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Oobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sathit_M, General Manager at Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Dear Oobs,

Thank you very much for posting the comment on Tripadvisor.

It is very pleasing to know that you have a wonderful stay with us. I appreciated that you compliment the hotel location is easy access to the heart of the city and the quiet atmosphere to stay.

Thank you once again for choosing stay with Anantara Baan Rajprasong. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites as you are our repeating guest in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sathit Mansuwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Fantastic location, quiet, clean comfortable, hotel staff top notch,
Hotel is located close to BTS and also short walk to major shopping areas,
Only minor complaint is breakfast has very limited choices, but other than that
A perfect place to stay while in Bangkok

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Christopher O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sathit_M, General Manager at Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Christopher O,

Thank you very much for posting the comment on Tripadvisor.

It is very pleasing to know that you have a wonderful stay with us. I appreciated that you keep coming back to stay here for many years and thank you for compliment the staff always provided the good services and the hotel location is easy access.

Thank you once again for choosing stay with Anantara Baan Rajprasong. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites as you are our repeating guest in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sathit Mansuwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Anatara Baan Rajprasong is second to none. It is well located, only 2 mins walk from Rajdamri BTS station which is only 1 stop from Siam station. It is situated in a quiet street so there's no street noise at all at night. The suite is very well maintained, clean and spacious. The room is quiet, no noise whatsoever from the rooms next door which is perfect.

The room is provided with every possible things you can think of, stationaries on the desk, utensils in the kitchen, or toiletries in the bathroom. There's also a resident betta fish I can enjoy in the living room.

I feel like home here, all the staffs are very polite and helpful. I will definitely come back here every time I visit Thailand.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mona_Suwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sathit_M, General Manager at Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Mona_Suwan,

Thank you very much for posting the comment on Tripadvisor.

It is very pleasing to know that you have a wonderful stay with us. I appreciated that you compliments the staff is very polite and helpful also the hotel location is easy access.

Thank you once again for choosing stay with Anantara Baan Rajprasong. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites as you are our repeating guest in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sathit Mansuwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The hotel is well located, just 1 BTS stop away from Siam. The suite is well maintained, clean and spacious. Besides, the staff is friendly. My suite with a beautiful panorama view into the green from large windows and balcony.

i highly recommend this apartment suite to other travelers

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Mei Ying C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sathit_M, General Manager at Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Mei Ying C,

Thank you very much for posting the comment on Tripadvisor.

It is very pleasing to know that you have a wonderful stay with us. I appreciated that you compliments the hotel room is spacious and comfortable and also staff is friendly.

Thank you once again for choosing stay with Anantara Baan Rajprasong. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites as you are our repeating guest in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sathit Mansuwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews