We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
341
256
56
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
256
56
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool nana bts station family mart holiday inn express small gym tuk tuk service comfortable bed clean rooms bars and restaurants nice hotel air con excellent location front desk staff excellent stay stayed for nights comfortable stay minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11! The location is great and within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. We walked around every evening and were able to find some great restaurants for dinner in the area. Our room was located in the older tower that is not attached to the main lobby. Our room was very small but we managed. The rooms are nice and have updated modern furniture. My only complaint about the room was that our air conditioning did not work the second night and our room was very hot. It was just very uncomfortable to sleep without air conditioning for 1 night. My parents received a room in the new tower which is attached to the main lobby. I would definitely recommend requesting a room in the new tower, it’s a little more updated. The hotel has a buffet breakfast each morning which is included in your room rate. The breakfast buffet is AWESOME!! We loved the options each morning! Overall we really enjoyed out stay at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 and would stay here again. The nightly rate is priced really well and the location is excellent! I’d recommend to other travelers!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RTM2289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyaporn H, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Reina M,

Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 as your hotel during your recent visit and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your comments have been shared with the relevant department heads and team members concerned. This valuable feedback allows us to continually monitor and improve both quality of our products and standards of services provided.The team and I look forward to having you back again in a not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan (Kwan)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We really liked our room. It was clean, though the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. The only problem we had is that our window faced to a construction. So we suggest other travellers to aske where the room is faced so that they can avoid this, because in the morning it was very loud. Otherewise we were satisfied with it.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dóra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyaporn H, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear dorika90,

Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.
It gives us great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you very much for sharing the gracious comments.
The team and I look forward to having you back again in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan (Kwan)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I stayed here on a short business trip. The location in Soi 11 is very good, walking distance to everywhere inc. BTS. It is also just around the corner from all the bars and therefore a bit quieter. The staff were attentive and efficient and communicated in perfect English. This isn't a five start hotel but the staff treat you like it is, that is the best compliment I can give them.
My room was on the 7th floor and it was clean and comfortable with a great shower that was hot and powerful enough to suit me. The bed was very comfortable as well. The aircon was good and worked fine so perhaps the previous poster got a bad room? I have no complaints about this place although the pool area is small and does get crowded I wasn't really there for the pool so it didn't bother me.
I live in Chiangmai and have stayed all over Thailand and I can honestly recommend this hotel if you want to stay on Sukhumvit Location/Price/Service/cleanliness all very good.

Room tip: The higher the room the quieter it is.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scouse_tommy_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyaporn H, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear tommy_11,

Allow me to sincerely thank you for your flattering review full of kind words about your previous stay at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 and for sharing your valued thoughts with fellow travelers here on TripAdvisor.

Your appreciation of our hotel facilities and of our team is truly heartwarming and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future. Your kind word will definitely be shared to entire team for their further encouragement.

We are excited at the thought of your next stay with us, and are looking forward to pampering you on your potential future visit.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan (Kwan)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Good service , nice place, clean.
The swimming pool is very pleasant on the rooftop.
It's located near nana station, so it's very easy to come from the 2 airports.
I recommand this hotel for a stay in Bangkok

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FloN34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyaporn H, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Flo N,

Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your kind word will definitely be shared to them for further encouragement.

Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you for another enjoyable stay.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan (Kwan)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

bad air conditioning ... was a caretaker to watched it too but did not help anything ... was too hot to sleep in the room..working as the air conditioning is too small for the room .... stupid this is a very good hotel with very good beds ...

Room tip: not room 2110
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomhusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyaporn H, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear tomhusa,

Please accept our sincere apologies on this less than satisfactory experience and the inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that we are seriously following up with that. Last but not least, thank you for staying with us. My team and I are looking forward to the opportunity to welcoming you again.

Sincerely yours,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan (Kwan)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews