We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 129
USD 117
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 92
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 229
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 246
USD 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
USD 170
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 622
USD 524
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
57
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed dormrooftop bargrand palacefantastic hostelgolden mountkoh san roadfamily roomincluded breakfastmin walkwithin walking distancestar hotelbunkfridgetvprivacybedsstorage
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Great poshtel, great service, near too centrum and King Palace :) i can tell enything of food becouse we have lunch box and it was nice too. We have nice hpliday there. Aaaaaaa too many minimum numer of char in the textbox ;)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aleksander P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

This hostel was amazing after 26 hours flying.
The bed is bigger than usual, showers are awesome and the bathroom is big.
You can order your breakfast and they are very fast. Also I had lunch there and the food is very good.
The location it is excellent, near of Khao San and safe street to go back after parties.
For sure I will be there someday again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Juliana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Booked here for a 2nights stay for a short bangkok tour....
Usually i book a room with my categories
Like... Affordability, accessibility, and good ratings.
All of this i saw in this hostel..
Wow.. Good value for money!
Very near to bus drop off.
Walking distance to khaosan road.
Walking to distance to some must to see temples.
Great roodftop bar w a great view.
Nice choices of breakfast thats included in the booking
Free bottled water daily
I booked 8in1 mixed dorm
And i was really impressed. I am surprised with this dorm.. Very clean, comfortable bed, the washroom is awesome.like you are in hotel.
I dont mind if its sharing as am.alone for the first night..
Second night i got a roomie...and thats great too...
This hostel is incredible.
I highly recommend this.....
I will book this agaim when ever i come.back to bkk... Wait ! I have to say all the staffs are great!!! Most of them are filipino too...very helpful and accomodating :)
Keep it up guys !

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Ronna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
136
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Went there quite spontanious for a quick bite to eat.Turned out they had a rooftopbar and some live music going on this evening.So I stayed a while as the music was quite good,the staffmembers really nice and attentive and the view was awesome!

I had just a clubsandwhich with fries and a mocktail.Its a bit more pricy than the streetfood,but it was tasty and altogether with that kind of atmosphere (even that it was not really full) a good 'package' for that evening. Would come back one day!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Can't rave about this hostel/hotel enough!! The location is fantastic, clean, modern and the staff is absolutely amazing!! Raymond and Jonathan as well as everyone else you encounter will take care of all your needs with a huge smile!! Had stayed 4 nights at the beginning of my travels and before venturing on booked my return for the 2 night's before heading back to reality....was instantly recognized on my return and greeted with warm smiles and felt I had come home!! Can't wait to return to Bangkok just to come.back here

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Gayleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews