We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic staff, beautiful rooms”
Review of Refill Now!

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Refill Now!
Ranked #224 of 1,276 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Reviewed 19 January 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights before and 1 night after our travels - the staff are simply amazing, so incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms are stunning and clean and the food really really good. The only downside is the location - it's a bit far from town, but the free tuk-tuk will drop you at the nearest station to make up for it. Highly recommended if you're stopping in Bangkok.

Room Tip: Book a loft - it's not that expensive but looks and feels like a hotel suite.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cvdSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Refill Now!
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2011

We stayed at Refill Now for the beginning of our trip, left our luggage for five weeks and then returned before we flew out of Bangkok. Although it is on the pricey side, their help in getting you oriented with Bangkok, the free luggage storage and the staff's friendliness and helpfulness make this an awesome hostel.

I would highly recommend it for someone who needs a comfortable place to stay when they first arrive in Bangkok, and it's proximity to the airport (and the airport link line) make it very convenient. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Bangkok.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoniWorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

It was my 2nd staying at this Hostel. It was all because of the staff, who were really very nice to me. They helped me to make my trip and provide me a lot of information, which was quiet helpful for me. I would like to say many thanks to all staff, especially Rahul who went his way out to make my stay comfortable. Will be going back there again.

Room Tip: all the rooms were same and to stay in a Hostel, you only do not need the rooms, its all depend on t...
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellover0099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

One of the best hostel experiences on this trip, the facilities, the relaxed atmosphere, the layout and vibe of the hostel and above all the friendly and very informative staff. One of the staff members, Rahul went out of his way to make you feel welcome and gave useful info about the city. Their English is excellent and they´ll even help you book taxis, tuk-tuk etc which can be hard to do if you´re not Thai. Overall a very relaxing place to stay.

Room Tip: The Airconditioned is cool in the all rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

I checked in to escape the floods in central Bangkok and it's just the perfect hostel!
Lots of comfy seating, pool, tropical garden, light and really stylish modern decor, super friendly English speaking staff, air con everywhere and lovely relaxing music.
The hostel isn't in the middle of the action but great for an airport stopover and everything is a short taxi away.
I'll definitely stay here again. It's not super cheap but definitely good value as it's like a super stylish hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosieTopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Din
Bangkok 68
Bangkok 68
#282 of 879 in Bangkok
344 reviews
Chinatown / Yaowarat
Chic Hostel
Chic Hostel
#111 of 1,276 in Bangkok
105 reviews
Ari
Peerada Hostel
Peerada Hostel
#296 of 1,276 in Bangkok
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Old Town Hostel Bangkok
Old Town Hostel Bangkok
#13 of 1,276 in Bangkok
248 reviews
Ari
The Yard Hostel
The Yard Hostel
#1 of 1,276 in Bangkok
333 reviews
Sukhumvit
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit
#64 of 1,276 in Bangkok
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Refill Now!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Refill Now!

Address: 191 Soi 42, Soi Sukhumvit 73, Bangkok, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #224 of 1,276 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range: $18 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Refill Now! 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, HostelWorld and HotelQuickly so you can book your Refill Now! reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Refill Now! Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing