We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 33
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Expedia.com
USD 28
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Booking.com
USD 26
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUSD 28
TravelocityUSD 28
CheapTicketsUSD 28
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveller rating
678
109
24
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
678
109
24
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot shower rooms are clean hotel is located quiet location great hospitality amazing hotel great place to stay pleasant stay thamel area nepal heart trek mr ktm power
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 816 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Overwhelmed !!!!
A pleasant stay with all cleanliness and hygiene conditions.
Management was excellent.
I will recommend other for a pleasant stay at the same place.
Rooms are clean and equipped with necessary furniture.
Condition of toilet bathroom is clean.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jagratvyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2021

Was searching for the apartment to stay for a day with friends and found this hotel on website so i decided to check in
It has Homely and clean environment with good service at suitable price. Good view and Best for any types of occasions
Would definitely recommend everyone!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Prastha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Hotel Dream Nepal is located in Thamel within walking distance from Durbar square and other tourist spots in Kathmandu. The food, amenities and the facilitation provided for treks, transportation etc. is top notch. I visited the hotel before and after Everest Base Camp Trek and it's really a good place to unwind. A must stay

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rahul_41039
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2021 via mobile

Awesome experience at dream nepal. I would strongly recommend this place to stay as a solo traveler. I made friends for life. Neeraj and his team were very friendly. We came here for EBC trek, Neeraj being a trekker himself gave a lot of insights on the trek.

The rooms were spik and span, spacious and well maintained. The location was in the heart of the shopping locality.

I will come back to Neeraj every time I visit Katmandu.

Room tip: Just call Neeraj, leave everything. He will take care.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Pradheep R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Wonder ful stay with everything included nice kitchen balcony bed room guest room etc....loved to stay here I really wants to visit nepal and stay again in dream nepal onlyvhad blissful moments each and every second thank you dream nepal

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lahgu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews