We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Hospitality!”

Fishtail Tours & Travels
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Established in 1990, Fishtail Tours &Travels has positioned itself at the forefront of the tourism and hospitality industry by offering the widest coverage of Nepal & Its neighboring destination with A class services & age old Nepalese traditional hospitality. We are not only developing Nepalese tourism industry, but at the same time we are helping to preserve our unique culture & age old history.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The travel to Mount Kailash had been a stunning journey possible only with Fishtail. They have provided with best circumstances and comfort and Food till you reach your destination and back. I have done a few more trips from them which were hassle free and perfect. I truly recommend for anyone wishing to visit Mount Kailash to Go with Fishtail. Cheers!

Thank Ranveer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fish T, Guest Relations Manager at Fishtail Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ranveer sir,

We would like to thank you very much for choosing us and for this amazing review. We wish to seeing you again and provide our top service.

With The Best Regards,
Ramesh,
FishTail.Org

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

We have Booked Kaialsh yatra from Lucknow with Indian agent and same was handover to Nepal counterpart Fishtail Tours & Travels. Yatra was well organized their tour leader and Sherpas know Hindi and English both so that makes us easier. they brief about next day programme during dinner time which is very helpful. Gelu Sherpa was there in our group he knows the requirement of us very well so that makes our yatra more comfortable. Please speak with them what things to bring during your yatra they will send you a list which will be very helpful.

Thank ayushagrawal514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fish T, Guest Relations Manager at Fishtail Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ayush Agrawal Sir,

You review encourages us to be more efficient and be qualitative. Thank you very much for all these beautiful words.

With The Best Regards,
Ramesh,
FishTail.Org

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We had fantastic Kailash and Muktinath Yatra with Fishtail Travel Kathmandu. They take care us very well with comfortable coach, Hotels and lodges in Tibet with excellent guide Gelu care each of us . Thanks for making our trip comfortable .

Thank Khimananda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fish T, Guest Relations Manager at Fishtail Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Khimananda Sir,

Thank you very much for this review with 5* rating. Also we would like to thank you for choosing us and help us to provide you our service. We are expecting seeing you again soon :)

With The Best Regards,
Ramesh,
FishTail.Org

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I had planned my tour with friends to Pokhara from FIshtail Tours. We really had amazing time there. Everything was well organzied, driver was well spoken, our tour guide was really nice. He explained lots of things during our tour , and hotels were also very good .
Thanks to Fishtail Tours for the amazing well planned tours, I would recommend Fishtail to others if they are planning to do Nepal tour .

Thank pjon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fish T, Guest Relations Manager at Fishtail Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pooja Miss,

Your review gives us positive vibes to be more efficient. Thank you very much for your encouragements and 5* rating. We wish to serve you again :)

With The Best Regards,
Ramesh,
FishTail.Org

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fishtail Tours & Travels also viewed

Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 

Been to Fishtail Tours & Travels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing