We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
28
34
9
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
34
9
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We found the hotel adequate​ with all necessary facilities required to stay for a family. And it was a great experience to stay within a city.
Mr. Sandeep and Mr. Bijesh managers had served us very generously with homely feeling. Having a kid of 2 year baby we didn't have any discomfort over there as they were always ready to serve baby food at anytime. Also the room service was good and the staff were very cooperative.it is a nice and memorable experience.
special thanks to Sandip and Bijesh.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JitendraTripathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAMSELING B, Manager at Namseling Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Jithendra,

Thank you for taking time to post your compliments and great review of our hotel!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

All of us do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel when you visit our city next.

Warm Regards

Bijesh Ponon
Operations Manager
Namseling Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights as a package including breakfast and dinner.

Their General Manager Sandeep Sewal immediately interacted so friendly simultaneously organising our check in, that the first impression was made already.
The room was big enough for 2 with our 3 big suit cases.
I observed to Sandeep that they have nice space available near the window to make arrangement for holding another bag. He not only noted down in a pad but also organised same in a couple of hours. Gesture highly appreciated.

Coffee/tea station along with 2 bottles of complimentary mineral water was provided.
Their Operations Manager Brijesh Ponan was so friendly and helpful that he attends every single guest personally in the dining room along with Sandeep.
They provided Indian food for breakfast and dinner besides cereals, bread etc along with one non veg item. The spread was good.The staff in the restaurant as well as front office were very polite and friendly.

House keeping to buck up as the flush requires a bit of attention and toilet light needs replacement.
we had problem of water in turn due to problem from their main source. But they immediately organised water for us.
It is always appreciated when intention to correct the mistakes is seen.
The location however is not great with cluster of houses surrounding the hotel.
The attitude of Sandeep is so friendly and overwhelming that one tends to ignore the minuses. I never experienced anywhere else a GM and an Operations Manager personally ensuring proper loading of our bags in our vehicle and shaking hand with each and everyone bidding goodbye.
Human relationship is their strength making one forgetting the minuses and flaws .
J Ganesh

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jganesh1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAMSELING B, Manager at Namseling Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Ganesh,

Thank you for taking time to post your compliments

We are delighted to note your positive comments on our hotel. The team was also happy to read that you enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you for this generous feedback.

it is our constant Endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. It is a pleasure to note that we have exceeded your expectations.

All of us do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel when you visit our city next.

Warm Regards,

Bijesh Ponon
Operations Manager
Namseling Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

I will Suggest to stay in The Namseling Boutique.

Staying in this hotel is very satisfying. Rooms are well maintained food is so delicious and best part is that if you don’t like any particular vegetable they will make of your choice.

The staff behaviour is so polite and nice. And the general manager of the hotel - Mr. Sandeep is a very good person from heart. His smile can bring smile on your face and he is very helpful in suggesting places.

Best hospitality☺️
Very satisfied 😊

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 469shubhamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAMSELING B, Manager at Namseling Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post your compliments

We are delighted to note your positive comments on our hotel. The team was also happy to read that you enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you for this generous feedback.

All of us do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel when you visit our city next.

Warm Regards,

Bijesh Ponon
Operations Manager
Namseling Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Our stay was comfortable, the staff was friendly. Mr. Sandeep, the Manager/in-charge, is an excellent person. Located very close to the market. The spread is good and can be improved further. Its a complete family hotel.

Room tip: Avoid 1st floor rooms to get a nice view of the mountains
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 480chetanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAMSELING B, Manager at Namseling Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post your compliments

We are delighted to note your positive comments on our hotel. The team was also happy to read that you enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you for this generous feedback.

All of us do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel when you visit our city next.

Warm Regards,

Bijesh Ponon
Operations Manager
Namseling Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

visited this hotel from 29th may to 31st may..nice hotel and equally good hospitality..mr. sandeep took care of us well..very polite..we reached late night at around 11 pm..he and his team served us delicious veg food we asked for.. worth staying..

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nilepare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAMSELING B, Manager at Namseling Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post your compliments

We are delighted to note your positive comments on our hotel. The team was also happy to read that you enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you for this generous feedback.

All of us do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel when you visit our city next.

Warm Regards,

Bijesh Ponon
Operations Manager
Namseling Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews