We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
265
143
35
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
265
143
35
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

Had a nice and comfortable stay here. The staffs were very co-operative and humble.
Staying here is worth your money.
It has a very beautiful view of mountains from the hotel desk.
The food is good. Though we only had breakfast here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 368pritid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

We booked the hotel after reviewing trip advisor's review, but to our surprise everything was different. When we reached hotel, it was completely dark with no lights and no one came to assist for almost 10 minutes even after calling. Check-in was done and we informed the girl named Kazang to give us hill/ road view. She confidently said it's a hill view. Upon reaching the room in pitch dark where another surprise was waiting for us, there was no hill, no road rather someone's toilet was visible.
We informed the girl Kazang about it and she started shouting on top of her voice and arguing that we have to stay in that room only as the hotel is full. I have never seen such a hotel staff in my life, she was very rude and mannerless. Some more staff came out and she started talking to them in their regional language and we informed her to speak in English, she raised her voice and tone and shouted more loudly stating she doesn't know English and she'll not talk in English. When we informed her to call manager/ owner, she refused saying they are out of city and no-one is there.
After 20-25 minutes of this drama another staff came and informed to shift our room in evening.
Room was spacious because we booked executive category. Breakfast was horrible.
I would request everyone not to go to this hotel as it will be wastage of money and you'll ruin your trip.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Shab_Ngpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Lovely little hotel with neat & clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and prompt with service. The location of the hotel was also perfect, just 2-3 mins away from the clock tower and most of the popular restaurants in the city.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank itchysole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Located at the heart of city . Rooms are okay for the price. Management of breakfast was poor and refills took a very long time. Quality of room is fine if you get the one facing the road. Lots of good restaurants and taxi stand is nearby.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sanjuteju
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

It was an excellent 3 night stay here for us.

1. Locations is the best part. It's right in behind clock tower so you can easily walk around.
2. There are many good eating options nearby which are walkable.
3. Restaurant is hotel has limited menu with no bhutanes cuisine.
4. Rooms very clean and spacious. They have heater which I felt wasn't working as expected and bed warmer.
5. Bathrooms are also very clean.
6. Breakfast has a sufficient veg options with all in house breads. But I felt there is a room for improvement here.
7. Service is top notch.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hiren410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews