We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
AU$538
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$359
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
40
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international food a great stay room was spacious chef bhutan market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2023 via mobile

We stayed at Norkhil as part of our tour company (Intrepid) and it was EXCELLENT. The hotel has spacious and clean rooms, balcony views to die for, a delicious international breakfast, and very friendly staff. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Only thing that could be improved is the Wi-Fi - it’s good when it works, but coverage was a bit spotty at times.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank optoutside2829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2023

The rooms are HUGE! Very spacious and comfortable with good wi-fi and nice bathroom amenities. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great - plenty of choices. I would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Newer hotel - very fresh, clean and comfortable.
Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kimfromsandiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2023

We stayed in a corner room on the top floor which had these large windows opening up to The Himalaya. The room was spacious and beautiful. Food was outstanding and we got personal attention from the chef and the staff, which made it all the more enjoyable. Location of this hotel is in a quiet street but not very far from the market. Overall a great property that I would definitely recommend.

Room tip: The corner room on the top floor has a really beautiful view.
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Padam_Bhushan_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2023

Nice and cozy spacious room..had a pleasure working in this hotel as pre opening team..Nice terrace outdoor and beautiful view of the city from room.
Good selection of international food especially indian cuisine is a must try ..

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 80tenzingn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2023

It is a pleasant hotel in a good location. The rooms are spacious. The staff are friendly. The views on the backside of the hotel are great. We had a room facing the road, which did add a bit of ambient noise. The breakfast and dinner were buffets. Nothing special but perfectly adequate. I would stay there again.

Room tip: It's worth it to get a room on the rear side of the hotel, away from the road.
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank The-Finicky-Travelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews