We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must go!”
Review of La Terrasse

La Terrasse
Ranked #15 of 83 Restaurants in Bamako
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Nice place to eat a pizza, dance salsa and have a drink with friends! Can be loud after 2300. Security provided.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank josecreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2017

I just wanna know the owner s name, that s it ?//// je veux juste savoir le nom du proprio svp, MERCI!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank tede1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

This is my favourite watering hole o. Bamako form the good to the drinks to the service and the genial proprietor.

Drinks are good. Food is good. Atmosphere and ambience is good. Love the, 70s and 80s music.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Maximuslk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

I used to go there quite often. They had a good pizza. The Salsa parties were fantastic. The jihadist attack on this restaurant killed this business. Very sad.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Victor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

I usually go there for brunch mostly on Sunday. The surrounding is nice and the employees are nice, Food is great but you have to have more patient to receive your order.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Terrasse also viewed

 

Been to La Terrasse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing