We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top notch Apartments”
other travellers have booked this property
Accra serviced villas. One bedroom apartment villa. Self-contained villa. Back view from pool side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Accra serviced villas. One bedroom apartment villa. Self-contained villa. Back view from pool side
street view - front entrance and car park Accra Serviced Villas. One bedroom self-contained villa.Open plan lounge and dinning. Secured unit.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Accra serviced villas. One bedroom apartment villa. Self-contained villa. Back view from pool side
street view - front entrance and car park
Accra Serviced Villas. One bedroom self-contained villa.Open plan lounge and dinning. Secured unit.
Accra Serviced Villas .Double bedroom with a kingsize bed, bedside cabinets and lamps-spacious room.
One bedroom self-contained furnished unit. Fully equipped kitchen for 2 people. Supplied cookware.
Accra Serviced Villas.Open plan one-bedroom self-contained unit  for two. Dinning table and chairs.
One bedroom self-contained villa with pool. Comes with a relaxing porch - in a gated complex.
Accra Serviced Villas.One-bedroom self-contained villa with your private access and private porch.
Accra Serviced villas. One Bedroom fully furnished villa. Dressing table/writing desk for use.
Accra serviced villas. TV unit supplying multi channel TV. Stereo unit in an open-plan lounge.
One bedroom villa. Self-contained, offering a modern walk in shower cubicle. For a party of two
Accra Serviced villas. Modern bathroom- towel rail, mirror, bin etc
Accra Serviced villas. One flight of stairs to one bedroom villa located on the first floor.
Accra serviced villas. Relaxing shared swimming pool area. Swimming pool is for swimmers only.
Accra serviced villas. Furnished accommodation in a gated complex in Spintex . communal table tennis
Sun loungers
Ideal sun barthing spot
Accra serviced villas. Shared swimming for guests. Located on Otu Adzin Road, Spintex Accra .
Relaxation area by Pool
backup generator
International Standard Grocery Shop- within 10 minutes walk or 5 minutes car ride from Villa.
Front entrance at night
Papas Pizza - 1 minute walk from Villa
Junction mall -10 minutes car ride from  Villas.For all your shopping and leisure needs
Popular KFC with drive through -within 5 minutes car ride from Villa
Vidda Caffe at Junction Mall for all your coffee and bakery needs - 10 minutes car ride from Villa.
Modern pharmacy and clinic- 10 minutes walk from Villa.
Chicken Republic - short 4 minutes walk from Accra Serviced Villas.
ATM - short 3 minute walk from Accra Serviced Villas.
Titanic Beach- 12 minutes car ride from Accra Serviced Villas.
car park entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Accra, Greater Accra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frederick...
2 reviews
“Top notch Apartments”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very nice apartments clean neat and tidy very helpful staff such as a Isaac and Hannah. The pool is cleaned regularly so everything is as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H
Antwerp Province, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Appartment spintex road”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Its a very nice appartment and people who are here for assistance are very friendly and helpfull , especialy Isaac, only the pool is not very clean and am afraid of swimming in it, but for the rest its a very good place and i should like to come back here next time am in Ghana

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you for taking time out to write this review after your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingtow
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service by the team on site, Peace of mind, Safety and security.........”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I took my wife and son to Ghana for only the second time and we all loved it thanks the very excellent staff on the property.
I really don't know how much they are being paid but they work with such professionalism and smiles on their faces all the times especially Emmanuel, Phillip and Issac.
They all really make you feel at home and safe and were swift to get the generator working as soon as there were any power cut.
I will definitely recommend the properties to anyone wanting to stay in Accra and looking for comfort, safety, friendly and professional service. The only one negative from me would be the time to check out from the property which is 11am. Most flight from Accra to Europe and other countries are late evenings and checking out at 11am would definitely leave you a bit stranded if you don't have anywhere to go whiles waiting for your flight. So going forward I really think management should review the check in and out policy but it's no fault of the the guys on site, they are just doing their job and believe me they are really good and very helpful. Thank you so much gentlemen and hope you are all around the next time we visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for the excellent review. I confirm that all our staff are being paid a living wage and have worked with us for more than 7years. I note your comments with regards to the check in and out policy. Unfortunately we are not in the position to alter the times at this point as this is in line with other hotels and guesthouse and also allows to get the Villa ready for the next customer . We are however flexible in our approach in enforcing the check-out time, especially where there is no other quest checking in immediately. Please feel free to discuss any requirements next time with us.
Thank You
Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paschal K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this place recently Nov 24 till Dec 5th 2015. The property was clean and tidy. The place was safe to stay and the staff were exceptional. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating, who looked after our every need and any concerns. The only downside was due to the constant electricity off and on it meant refill of generator had to take place more than once. It would have been nice if there was a central generator plant rather than individual generators. I would have paid a little more for this. Overall I would recommend this villa and would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you will recommend this Villa. The idea of the plant generator is a fantastic one but unfortunately too expensive to acquire and run. The knock effect on customers will be expensive rental prices. Overall the situation of power outages has improved massively since December 2015.
Thanks
Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donsimpo
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I book this Villa for 10 days in Nov 20115, it is well equipped with satellite tv, internet wifi, and air condition in all the rooms. it is spacious and clean, the staffs Isaac, Richard and Co were very helpful . The apartment is on the first floor which is precisely as seen and described on the website. It's only 5 -10 minutes walk to shops, restaurants and drinking bars. I highly recommend this place and will definitely stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you be recommending our Villa. We look forward to your next stay.
Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing