We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.comUSD 120
PricelineUSD 120
Expedia.comUSD 120
TravelocityUSD 120
eDreamsUSD 108
Orbitz.comUSD 120
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
221
278
124
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
221
278
124
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool hot water enjoyed my stay air conditioning us dollars stayed here for nights town falls zimbabwe spray taxis grounds veranda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We had a wonderful time with my family over the Christmas holiday at Sprayview. This was my second visit in three years. We were overally satisfied with the level of service that we have become accustomed to. We will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nyasha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

The stay at the hotel was exquisite. There was a clean pool and the pool side was refreshing. The rooms were clean and spacious and its location to the city centre and other leisure activity centres is convenient. I would definitely recommend the hotel to someone coming for a business trip.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank allannyamundanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

We stayed at this hotel over the Christmas holidays, 2020. I'll start with the positives. This is a great hotel that is still in very good shape. The grounds are well kept and it is conveniently located if your are not driving. You can walk to the falls and to a recently built shopping mall. The staff are friendly and they went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. This is always a plus for me.
They also have a magnificent pool that is a must have especially after a long day under the Vic Falls sun. The rooms are air conditioned and have a small verandah overlooking well kept grounds.
The negatives.
The wifi wasnt working until the last day of our stay. We were advised this was a problem with their service provider. Secondly we never had an hot water for the duration of our stay, water pressure was also a problem, this was thoroughly disappointing.
The aircon also never worked and this made for an uncomfortable night considering how hot Vic Falls is at this time of the year.
Christmas day was an unmitigated nightmare. The hotel allowed day visitors to come in in their droves. We were to learn when checking out that some of these guests had ordered food and put the tabs on our rooms. We also couldnt use the pool as the hotel staff, without explaining to the guest,s had decided to close it because of the many unattended children around. To top it all off, our rooms went uncleaned the whole christmas day. It appears the staff were so overwhelmed with catering for the day visitors that the guests were forgotten of.
The food was good, the breakfast especially great. We had paid for our dinners in advance but the a la carte menu was just off the mark. little variety, small portions, not so good. The buffet was really great but I found the interaction from the chefs dissappointing, there was no one to explain what food was available, this led to a number of guests eating pork when they didnt eat the same.

All in all, this is a good hotel but one that easily got overwhelmed with the Christmas rush. there appeared to be little planning on how to deal with this. I would give the hotel a miss during busy periods.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Arnold B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

this was my first time at Cresta sprayview and the food was amazing, the rooms unbelievable. I would definitely recommend it. The dining area is just so beautiful at night. The service was the highlight of this great stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 848tatendac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

On time to serve food at night and on guest car night parking. I would expect to see only one car belonging to the guest occupying the room to be parked in from of his/her door.

otherwise keep up the good work.

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trymorekabanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews