We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
USD 105
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
USD 111
View Deal
Trip.com
USD 103
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
eDreamsUSD 105
Booking.comUSD 105
StayForLongUSD 133
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
25
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2020

beautiful hotel amazing staff specially the receptioniste [the girl with bland hair] she is so nice , room were clean and spacious with beautiful view , delicious breakfast
thank you so mush for everything we will be back enshalah

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bahija l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatou Thiam, Gestion de revenus at Marina Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020
Google Translation

Chere Bahija,
Tout d’abord, nous tenons à vous remercier infiniment pour votre fidélité au Marina bay Hotel et de prendre régulièrement le temps de partager vos expériences avec la communauté Tripadvisor.
Nous avons été une nouvelle fois très touchés par la gentillesse de vos écrits, mettant en avant la qualité de service et de prestation.
Nous sommes très fiers d’être capable de vous offrir à chaque fois un service constant et devançant même vos attentes. La satisfaction de notre clientèle est de loin la plus belle des récompenses pour notre personnel qui œuvre quotidiennement pour vous offrir des moments exceptionnels.
À nouveau, merci mille fois pour cette merveilleuse description de notre établissement et tous les « Ambassadeurs » du Marina Bay Hotel attendent votre prochaine visite avec impatience.
Bien cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Was here sort of "in transit" after landing in Casablanca and on our way to Chefchaouen. Hotel chosen for location, price and comfort.

Room:
There's enough shelf space for all your things. Bed was comfortable and clean. Water pressure was good. Our room didn't face the water but as we weren't spending more than one day here it wasn't a big deal. No complaints here.

Location:
Hotel is located by the marina and about 15-20min walk to the medina. Quite a few restaurants within 5-10min walk around the hotel. And only about 20min walk to Place Jamia el Arbia where the main bus station (Gare Routiere) USED to be. That bus station has since moved way out towards the airport now so beware if you're taking the bus out of Tangier. The CTM bus station is still where it should be in Mghogha about 5km away. Great location.

Intangibles:
Staffs encountered all spoke enough English and very professional.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jsgiguere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay21582085017, Responsable Hébergement at Marina Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear jsgiguere,

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us with fellow readers! :) It is truly rewarding when our guests take notice of the efforts we make to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon!
Best regards,
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile


The hotel is beautiful and the staff was pleasant and accommodating.
I would like to recognize miss SOUAD for her warm welcome and smooth check-in process,she is generous and dedicated to her job, always smiling and spreading positive energy, thank you miss SOUAD WELL DONE!
overall the is modern and luxurious, the breakfast is amazing will definitely come back.
Thank you from room 607

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohammed_mohd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay21582085017, Responsable Hébergement at Marina Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dear 214mohammedc

We would like to thank you for sharing your rating and feedback on Tripivisor. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Marina Bay Hôtel .
We are also happy to hear that you have appreciated our breakfast. We try our best to keep our clients satisfied.
We will be pleased to welcome you again at Atlas Marina Bay.
Sincerly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

I spent a couple of days in the luxurious marina bay hotel with my family and it was one of the best experiences we’ve had in the tourism business. Firstly, the staff was very kind and had an outstanding welcoming. Secondly, the rooms were clean and spacious, I cannot forget the beautiful view of the marina that our room had. Thirdly, the buffet was correct and had a large variety of foods from different cultures of the world. I would recommend you to pay this hotel a visit, you will not be disappointed, and I will be coming back here anytime soon.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Omardzarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay21582085017, Responsable Hébergement at Marina Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dear Omardzarf,

We would like to thank you for sharing your rating and feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Marina Bay Hôtel .
We are also happy to hear that you have appreciated our services. We try our best to keep our clients satisfied.
We will be pleased to welcome you again at Atlas Marina Bay.
Sincerly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019

Good Hotel, Location is good, facilities are small as well as the rooms. Could be better.

The Hotel is clean, the staff are nice and friendly.
As an overall comparison, not the best hotel I stayed in, but might be good in comparison to Tangier Standard.

Pool is small, Breakfast buffet is poor.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank aymalsaleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay21582085017, Responsable Hébergement at Marina Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Dear Aymalsaleh

We would like to thank you for sharing your rating and feedback on Booking.com.
We try our best to keep our clients satisfied.
Know that your remarks were taken into account and they were communicated to the whole team. Be sure that all the necessary was done in order to avoid that kind of situation.
We will be pleased to welcome you again at Atlas Marina Bay.

Sincerly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews