We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
75
4
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
4
0
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharrybutlerhammamsubtlemoroccocasablancaamenities
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is the real definition of being a guest. Simply and warmly welcomed by all the entire team. Professional skills from all friendly staff during my whole stay. Efficient, discret and professionals. The Villa is very well maintained and properly designed with good taste. Suites are extremely nice, moderns, and warm. Surprising facilities as an amazing spa, gym, private conference room… All the necessary to enjoy your stay and this villa becomes a magnifique boutique hotel. On top of that, visiting Rabat was fantastic, driver from the villa with private visit in luxury car, amazing lunch in Dinarjat thanks to Wahfi for this unforgetable moment, and beautiful tour of Kazbha Oudayas!
It’s a real « no fault » as exceptionnal as it is. A very nice place for business purposes, but we enjoyed as a tourist couple as well! Thanks to Samia and all hotel team for your warm welcoming, Well done! We have new engraved souvenirs.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MATHHSEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaDiyafa, Gérant at Villa Diyafa Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to sincerely thank you for your kind comments shared on TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us and particularly enjoyed the service and professionalism of our team. I had the pleasure to share your feedback with our team. Comments like yours are very important to them and really motivate them to keep working hard on your and each other of our guests’ behalf.

As you mentioned, Villa Diyafa is located in the new Ambassadorial district in a very exclusive, quiet and very safe neighborhood. Our garden with its water way is, as you experienced, very relaxing.
We are all delighted to learn that your stay with us met your expectations and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon to Villa Diyafa.
In the meantime, we all remain at your entire disposal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was a pleasant surprise—we wish we could have stayed more than 1 night, especially to spend time in the gardens. Our room was wonderful, the service was excellent. We had an excellent dinner in the restaurant . The only negative was that there was smoking in both the bar and lounge area outside the restaurant.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaDiyafa, Gérant at Villa Diyafa Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing on your experience at Villa Diyafa.
We are very glad that you enjoyed our suites and your stay.
In Morocco it is still common practice to smoke indoors, but now with the arrival of the new season, smokers are moving outside.
We wish you a great trip ahead in discovering this great country!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We loved it here. Beautiful fairly new property with HUGE rooms and wonderful bathrooms and amenities. Would definitely come back. There is smoking in bar and restaurant--seems this is the norm in morocco

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank el04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry L, Manager at Villa Diyafa Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing on your experience at Villa Diyafa.
We are very glad that you enjoyed our suites (with over 860 ft2 of pure luxury!) and your stay.
In Morocco it is still common practice to smoke indoors, but now with the arrival of the new season, smokers are moving outside.
We wish you a great trip ahead in discovering this great country!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Without any doubt its the best place to be in Rabat!!
A cosy, luxurious and beautiful boutique hotel with a very professional and nice staff
I also recommend the SPA as it is definitely the best in Rabat. Great experience and very warm people!
thank you for this unforgettable moments!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salma b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry L, Manager at Villa Diyafa Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely comment and rewarding words which will motivate our team to continue to give their best.
We hope to welcome you back very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

This is one of the most beautiful hotels we have ever stayed in (and we travel a lot!).
The rooms are fabulous - enormous suites with high ceilings, beautifully appointed sitting areas and bathrooms which are just superb.
The common areas are also splendidly furnished in a modern but very comfortable way which subtly complements Moroccan style and culture.
Most importantly, the staff are very friendly and efficient. The manager was also highly visible and present which is always so important in a top tier hotel.
We used hotel cars for some excursions which we found to be a very good way to get around. The cars were excellent and the drivers very professional.
We ate at the hotel restaurant twice for dinner and really enjoyed the menu options - Moroccan dishes as well as very well executed european cuisine. We were a family group traveling with an 83 year old and a 21 year old and there was something for everyone!
As we were here during the winter we did not have the opportunity to really use the gardens or the 'pool but the brief walk we did told us that these areas would be lovely in the right weather.
If we have the opportunity to return to Rabat we will stay only at the Villa Diyafa!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JPSF49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry L, Manager at Villa Diyafa Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comprehensive review about your recent stay with us.
We are delighted to read that you had a fantastic first experience at our house in so many different aspects.
Your kind words will certainly keep us motivated and have been proudly shared with our colleagues.
The entire team at Villa Diyafa joins me in wishing you many happy travel days ahead in 2018 and great experiences as the one you had with us. We already look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews