We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
70
121
58
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
121
58
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station complimentary water and soda spoke arabic cooked salads museum of contemporary art french and english great rooftop traditional moroccan dishes old fashion modern hotel top floor minute walk short stay great dinner within walking distance mint tea beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We visited Rabat as part of a study abroad program and stayed at the Belere our final night. The hotel itself is extremely clean, but it's the staff that left the best impression. They bent over backward to get a large block of rooms ready for us even though we were a bit early checking in, and greeted us with colorful drinks. Everyone had a smile for us. It's a very modern hotel that made me feel like I was back in New York.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank JoAndFree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Our travel group was welcomed at the hotel with mint tea and cookies, a nice touch. The staff was efficient and friendly at all times. When I asked about connecting to WIFI, they happily typed in the password for me :). The rooms are small but adequate for a short stay and the bathroom is nice. Breakfast buffet is ample . The coffee machine is great with lots of choices. The cafe au lait was delicious.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank klmaestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed as part of a group tour. Very brief stay. Mini balcony is great. Cleanliness an issue (trash left in room from previous guest). Check in on early arrival was nice. Beds comfortable enough. Bathroom larger than expected with very deep tub- great if you're a bath person.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 1travlgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

The Belere is a nice hotel that has comfortable beds and good service.

It's foyer has a good ambiance and price is reasonable.

The breakfast spread is excellent and well thought out.

Our stay was only for one day but staying a few more will also be fine.

3.5/5

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank abkarolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very comfortable and the staff is really nice. The elevator is a little small so you have to take your turn with the luggage. They had mint tea and Moroccan sweets to welcome us. They have a lovely breakfast buffet and we had dinner as well. The bottle of water that comes to the table needs payment. The bedrooms are small but comfortable. We had a good visit!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arch L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews