We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”
Review of Belere Rabat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Belere Rabat
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Rabat
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Just to be clear, we were part of a tour group, so not sure if that made a difference. The hotel itself was very nice and clean. Great rooftop views. I did not utilize the staff for anything, so not sure if they were nice or not. We only stayed for half of a day and a full night. I would not have a problem staying here again. The food was a little blah, but other than that, everything was great!

Room Tip: The streets are extremely noisy at night! Our room was located on the front of the hotel. Didn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marchelle64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (264)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We visited Rabat as part of a study abroad program and stayed at the Belere our final night. The hotel itself is extremely clean, but it's the staff that left the best impression. They bent over backward to get a large block of rooms ready for us even though we were a bit early checking in, and greeted us with colorful drinks. Everyone had a smile for us. It's a very modern hotel that made me feel like I was back in New York.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank GiaANDjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Our travel group was welcomed at the hotel with mint tea and cookies, a nice touch. The staff was efficient and friendly at all times. When I asked about connecting to WIFI, they happily typed in the password for me :). The rooms are small but adequate for a short stay and the bathroom is nice. Breakfast buffet is ample . The coffee machine is great with lots of choices. The cafe au lait was delicious.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank klmaestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed as part of a group tour. Very brief stay. Mini balcony is great. Cleanliness an issue (trash left in room from previous guest). Check in on early arrival was nice. Beds comfortable enough. Bathroom larger than expected with very deep tub- great if you're a bath person.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 1travlgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

The Belere is a nice hotel that has comfortable beds and good service.

It's foyer has a good ambiance and price is reasonable.

The breakfast spread is excellent and well thought out.

Our stay was only for one day but staying a few more will also be fine.

3.5/5

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank abkarolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rabat hotels
0.7 km away
B&B Rabat Medina
B&B Rabat Medina
#15 of 45 in Rabat
151 reviews
0.4 km away
Le Pietri Urban Hotel
0.8 km away
Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses
1.5 km away
Riad Dar El Kebira
Riad Dar El Kebira
#5 of 45 in Rabat
530 reviews
1.5 km away
Dar Zouhour
Dar Zouhour
#10 of 45 in Rabat
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belere Rabat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belere Rabat

Address: 33 Avenue Moulay Youssef, Rabat, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Rabat-Sale-Zemmour-Zaer Region > Rabat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Rabat
Price Range: $120 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belere Rabat 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated at the heart of the Kingdom’s capital, the Belere Rabat is merely 100 meters from the Royal Palace as well as from the national train station. It is 25 minutes away from the Rabat-Sale International airport, and 50 minutes away from the Casablanca International airport. In the center of downtown and only a few steps away from the traditional medina, the perfect location of the Belere Rabat allows its clients to experience the rich history, culture, and traditions of Morocco. The Belere Rabat offers its customers 89 newly renovated luxurious rooms, structured as follows: 1 royal suite8 junior suites11 executive rooms 20 deluxe rooms 13 superior rooms15 standard roomsAll rooms are sound proof and equipped with air conditioning, heat, satellite, plasma televisions, private bathrooms, mini-bars, and personal safes. In order to ensure the utmost satisfaction of its customers, the Belere Rabat offers a variety of services, namely dry cleaning, twenty-four hour room service, and free as well as unlimited wi-fi in all areas of the hotel, including the rooms. The skilled personnel are available twenty-four hours a day, and are always eager to respond to the questions and desires of the clients. Whether you are traveling for business or for leisure, the Belere is the ideal hotel for you. For our business guests, we offer a fully equipped conference room as well as a computer in the lobby. For our gourmand guests, we propose an international restaurant as well as a restaurant bar with a panoramic view of the city. For the music lovers we advise relaxing at our Le Luxor Lounge, and for those who seek to dance the night away, we suggest our nightclub, L’Oscar. Our objective is to exceed your expectations and ensure that you enjoy every moment of your trip. Here for business or here to relax, the Belere Rabat has all the ingredients necessary to make your voyage unique, impeccable, and memorable. Reserve with us now, and let’s begin this magical journey together. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belere Rabat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belere Rabat Hotel Rabat
Kenzi Belere Hotel Rabat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing