We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
14
32
19
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
32
19
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Good hotel and spacious rooms, welcoming at the reception.

The only thing that bothered me was the barking of some stray dogs and cars sound also. When I was relaxing at midnight and before sleeping, the windows were opened to breathe naturally air instead of the air conditioner. I had to close the windows and go to sleep so I wouldn't hear that bark or even cars sound outside.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Bader A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Great welcome at the hotel with Moroccan Mint tea. The view is amazing up top outside the rooftop restaurant. The dinner was simple so was the breakfast. The rooms were quite large but old fashioned. The bathroom setup was a bit wierd, but had the necessary amenities. There was no kettle so trying to get hot water was a hassle especially because they did not provide room service.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heminihema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Pas de maintenance/spa ferme/no maintenance/spa closed/pas d’interesse aux plaintes/no interest about complaints/ poor breakfast/ petit dejeuner tres pauvre/ staff not helpful/ personnel desinteresses

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Prins-nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Out of the options available in Meknes, this seems to be one of the better ones but not the top hotel.
My wife and I stayed in the Junior suite.
Room window is unsafe because people could easily jump from the window (was 8th floor...). Safety hazard for management to consider

Nice soaps and bathtub. Nice bed, we would stay again but a little over priced, in my opinion

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brendon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The lobby was really impressive with its Islamic classic art and interior design, and the attendant was also hospitable greeting us with Moroccan traditional mint tea upon our arrival. The guest room was comparatively simple but still comfortable and clean. There was also a Carrefour supermarket nearby within walking distance which was very convenient for tourists to buy some daily necessities. However it was a little far from the city business district that it took me almost an hour for a round trip by foot between the city center and the hotel, so taking a cab to the city center with couple of friends together might be a better choice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SteveWang81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews