We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Harbinder...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My five cousins and I have just got back from staying at this villa and I have to say that it was a beautiful villa. All six bedrooms were comfortable and clean. All had on suite bathrooms which is the only area I would say could do with improvement. I have only given the villa 4 out of 5 because one of the bathrooms gave off a horrible smell when the tap was opened in the basin. A couple of the other bathrooms also had problems - one was leaking water and with another the toilet cistern kept filling once flushed (this was fixed).
On the positive side the living areas were fabulous and very comfortable. The garden and pool area were kept clean and tidy. There was wifi available in the villa but you had to be quite close to the router to get a connection.

We would also like to thank the staff at the villa, the two maids (Sahira and her friend) and the caretaker were brilliant and were always there to help - arranging taxi's, helping at the supermarket, preparing and serving breakfast, cooking evening meals- nothing was too much trouble.

Location wise it was good and only approximately 15-20 minutes by taxi from the center of town. The villa is located in a gated golf complex. It is a five minute walk from the golf clubhouse were you can have a meal or get a drink at the bar.

All in all a very enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living areas and the staff service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jalal63
Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing villa......”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Villa 152 Amelkis Golf Marrakech

My wife and I booked this Villa for 10 days (18 to 28 July) for a family reunion.  It is always hard choosing somewhere when you only have some pictures to go on.  In our case we were put at ease as the owner responded promptly by email to all our queries.

We had arranged with the owner to engage the services of the housekeeper/cook and her assistant.  As our flight from the UK arrived in the evening we were pleasantly surprised to be greeted by the staff and given a delicious hot cooked meal, pastries, juices and water in the fridge, a very nice touch and totally unexpected. We were shown around the spacious 6 bedroom villa and the pool.  The bedrooms are a mixture of doubles and twins and were nicely furnished, two having the benefit of a conservatory attached.  Nice fresh linen on the beds, which I have to say were very comfortable, with towels, soap in each of the ensuite bathrooms.  The whole property was very clean and only 10 minutes’ drive to the world famous main square Jemaa El fna which is a MUST to visit at night time.

There is a lovely dinner area with a large glass table as well as a large Moroccan salon and various other seating areas all furnished to a high standard.  Wifi available.

The Pool attendant/gardener came in early morning and evening to treat and clean the pool so the water was always clear, clean and fresh for everyone to swim in it.

The housekeeper/cook and her assistant were amazing, such lovely ladies for which nothing was too much trouble and became part of our family group.  These two ladies worked extremely hard arriving early morning to prepare breakfast, then onto lunch and then dinner with the usual afternoon mint tea.

We would like to thank the owner Mr Jamal Eddine Mzily and all the staff for making our family reunion such a special one.

We will definitely be booking again this property, without a shadow of doubt. 

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anny W
Saint Die des Vosges, France
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bapt77
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
768 reviews
146 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Bonjour,
Je vous remercie pour vos excellents commentaires et sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour.
Vous serez toujours chez vous.
Nous avons un programme d'embellissement de la villa ( nouvelle cuisine, modernisation des sdb avec des douches à l'italienne et nouveaux sanitaires ....)
Ce programme est prévu pour janvier 2017 si nous n'avons pas de nouvelles locations entre temps.
Cela prendra quelques semaines et nous serons près pour mi février 2017.
Nous prenons compte des remarques éventuelles de nos clients afin de mieux les surprendre à leur prochain séjour.

Cordialement

Le propriétaire

Jamal Eddine Mzily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perrine37...
Tours, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'emplacement la beauté et propreté de la villa
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Bonjour
Je vous remercie pour vos bons mots et suis heureux que mon équipe ait contribué à la réussite de votre séjour
Ce fut un réel plaisir de vous accueillir

Cordialement

Le Propriétaire
Jamal Eddine Mzily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing