We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 535
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 718/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
USD 103
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel le Caspien(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palais Khum(Marrakech)
USD 328
USD 264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 366
USD 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 300
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 745
USD 608
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,177
LHW.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 1,834/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 636
LHW.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Lorsya(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveller rating
1,403
66
10
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,403
66
10
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriad darmanager antonioroof terracerose watermint teathe main squarehis teamatlas mountainsan oasisthe entire staffthe hustle and bustlehammam and massagestar servicebahia palacefirst morningboutique hotelperfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017

We spent one night at Riad Dar Anika before going up to the Atlas Mountain. The place is simply perfect from location to the service and staff. We felt totally relaxed the moment we entered the dark wooden doors. The staff treat you with so much care and attention. The manager Antonio made sure we were well informed about the city. Thank you Dar Anika for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank john r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

My husband I came to Marrakech for a quick 2 night stay, and this Riad along with the sister property a few blocks away, were outstanding. Beautiful decor, details, and the owner and staff could not be more kind and accommodating. We arrived early in the morning and they welcomed us with tea and dates and fruit and a full breakfast. The courtyard, terrace upstairs, everything is beautiful. And when my husband got very ill AFTER we had checked out, they welcome us back, got a doctor, and arranged for us to stay another night. The Hamman was spectacular, massages were first rate. All of this for a very reasonable price (offseason). I would come back here in a heartbeat. The people are so warm.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We can strongly recommend Dar Anika, having received outstanding service and courtesy. We were especially grateful for the helpful advice from Antonio, the Manager, that greatly enhanced our experience of Marrakech. We enjoyed our day trip to the High Atlas mountains, with the superbly welcoming Berber guide Hassan, and we loved the highly atmospheric restaurant Dar Yacourt that Antonio kindly suggested. All round an excellent experience.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank JayneE143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

perfect spot to explore the medina. Perfect service - verry welcoming - they make sure you are taken care of from the moment you walk in the door, breakfast on the roof terrace is perfect way to start the day. heated pool for the cool winter months.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank SkyeCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

From the moment we were greeted at the airport to the sack lunches that were packed for us for our bus ride, this place made you feel like royalty. Even when we booked our stay at this riad, they immediately followed up by sending over about 8-10 documents for you to read through. The riad staff is wonderful and happy to help you book any part of your trip!

Upon arriving at the riad, they immediately escorted us into a salon and brought us milk and dates. Once they found out that we had not eaten yet that day, they took us to the terrace and fed us the most amazing breakfast spread. After breakfast, the manager, Antonio, briefed us about Marrakech with a map and then showed us to our room.

Our room was lovely and in good condition. It was perfectly large enough for two of us. They provided water and snacks/fruit. They would even bring by milk and dates in the evening.

The riad booked for us a tour guide, Saad, who was wonderful. He took us around Marrakech for a little over 7 hours. I would definitely recommend for your first trip to Marrakech to get to see all of the sites.

We also took advantage of the spa at the riad. We booked a couples hamman and followed up with a massage. The services were wonderful! We would highly recommend.

Larsen and his dining staff were fabulous and the food was delicious! We ate breakfast like kings daily. The only thing you order is how you would like your eggs prepared and what hot drink you want. And then mounds of food would appear before your eyes. It was all so good. And they cook the pancakes and breads right in front of you. We even had lunch at the riad one day and everything was delicious. All of the meals can be served on the terrace, which luckily we had great weather every day.

This riad would do anything - make reservations, schedule a car transfer for you, and they even filled out the customs form for us to leave Morocco.

It was also located in a perfect place in the city. Very convenient to get in a cab and hop around the city. It was also a very easy walk to get to the souks.

This was our third hotel on our honeymoon and it was our favorite place that we stayed! We would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kathryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews