We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
216
202
70
18
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
202
70
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area was beautiful lovely hotel fitness room huge room atlas mountains night break enjoyed my stay breakfast and dinner main square short break crepes old city taxi supermarket medina doorman poolside
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We stayed for 4 nights last year and it was our first time staying outside the Medina - so very different from being in a classic dar or riad but pleasant none the less. Sometimes you want a nice big room with air conditioning or heating and guaranteed hot running water. The rooms are big, the breakfast and dinner were always supplied with plenty of choice and for those who like to sit by the pool, there were plenty of beds available.

The staff - esp. the front desk staff - were exceptional. We never had a problem to flag down a passing taxi, and being out of the old city meant we were more inclined to explore places outside the medina that we might not have reached if we'd been in a riad.

Good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Stayed here for a cheeky 5 night break in June. Lovely big rooms, plenty of room around the pool, and bar to hand. We went out most night to see some sights and was lucky enough to find a taxi that would pick us up and take us back at the end of the night.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank den1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

This has to be one of the best hotels to stay in when in Marrakech. The rooms are the biggest I have ever slept in, very clean and nicely decorated. The food is reasonably priced and varied, breakfast is a joy with so much to choose from the omelette’s are cooked to your liking right in front of you. Staff are brilliant, especially our barman Himich, always laughing and always there to look after us.
We will return to the Kech Boutique again.

Room Tip: Double Rooms are Huge, worth the extra.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank JimmyBlue1872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

The rooms were extremely large, comfortable and clean, the location is calm but quite far from the city center and the staff were nice. The issue is the breakfast, it was underwhelming with not much options so don’t expect a lot! Good value for money in general.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Fedoua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Hotel was very clean. Staff friendly and polite. Breakfast was plentiful and good variety.A little far out of the city so taxi needed daily which is not too expensive but always agree a price before journey.
One complaint, the pool was empty and having routine maintenance during our whole visit which was a disappointment.
I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews