We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel ”
Review of Hotel Atlas Asni

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Atlas Asni
Ranked #287 of 499 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel and friendly staff , I stayed in this hotel for over a week and really enjoyed my stay. A lot of youth at the hotel so be careful who you speak to as they can cause trouble for people they don't like. Lifeguard oussamma is very hard working and very helpful and animators are also great.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank liisha_mida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Hello Liisha_mida,

Thank you for choosing Atlas Asni.
We are pleased to note you have enjoyed your experience at our establishment.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Atlas Asni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 1,247 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

When we first reached the hotel, we were taken by its amazing decoration from outside. Also the lobby was decorated well and the staff were friendly. It is also in the center of Marrakesh. You can find a taxi to tale you anywhere and you can get to Menara Mall on foot.
However the shock came when we entered our room. There was nothing in the room: no tissues, glasses, water or even garbage bin. When we asked for water and glasses, we had to pay for them. Plus the wifi didn't work in the room as well as the air conditioner. There is a nice balcony with a nice view but it was dirty and the curtains were stuck so we didn't use it though we would like to.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Suzan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Hello Suzan E,

Thank you for expressing your opinion on Tripadvisor.
We attach the utmost importance to our customer's opinions, therefore, we take yours very seriously.
Quality service is a top priority for our hotel, we try hard to satisfy our customers but there are days where we dont perfectly succeed. We are sincerely sorry for your misadventure and hope that you will show us trust again.

The Atlas Asni team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Staff were quite friendly, but the servicing was quite poor. When we checked in our beds were not made. I would have been happy to make it myself but there were no sheets or covers provided.
The lifts did not work and were constantly under service. They shook, missed floors and the average wait time for a lift was about 10 minutes. The emergency stairs from my level (level 4) to the reception were blocked from level 1 down, so the lifts were necessary.
The buffet dinner was quite nice, however staff were pushy in trying to make me purchase alchohol when I did not want to.
The breakfast was nothing as it was advertised. Out of 3 coffee machines and a juice machine, none of them worked. We alerted staff and they advised they had fixed the coffee machines. Please see photo for "fixed" coffee machines...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Breanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Hello Breane B,

Thank you for your time to write a review. We are truly sorry, for the inconvenience you have experienced, Please accept our humble apology at this moment.

Atlas Asni's team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Good day for everyone .i'm from u.s.a california . i wanna talk about an amazing hotel ( atlas asni ) let's begin with the restaurant the workers are nice the food is delicious the look is nice. the rooms are confortable with a great look to that incroyable swimpool and green garden . finaly i just want to talk about the team of animation that i will never forget and i will do my best to comeback to atlas asni because of those amazing boys and girls (khalid . warit . ahmed .youssra . yassine ) thanks so much for been that nice with us see you soon i hope you will stay the same tame next year

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank The best a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

I stayed in Atlas Asni hotel and i was amazed with the location and rooms.honestly the style of the hotel gives you feeling of living in Moroccan designed hotel.F&B is average specialy the breakfast limitted choices of food.the rest all good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Hello Adel,

Thank you for your review and your visit. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We take your remarks into consideration about the breakfast.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 km away
Atlas Medina & Spa
Atlas Medina & Spa
#194 of 499 in Marrakech
1,011 reviews
0.6 km away
Tempoo Hotel
Tempoo Hotel
#211 of 499 in Marrakech
177 reviews
0.4 km away
LABRANDA Les Idrissides Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel El Andalous
Hotel El Andalous
#397 of 499 in Marrakech
839 reviews
3.5 km away
Ryad Mogador Kasbah
Ryad Mogador Kasbah
#216 of 499 in Marrakech
686 reviews
0.9 km away
Red Hotel Marrakech
Red Hotel Marrakech
#199 of 499 in Marrakech
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Atlas Asni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Atlas Asni

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI | Street Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#171 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: $72 - $445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Atlas Asni 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in a garden lined with palm trees, this hotel is 3 km from Jamaâ El Fna Square. It offers an outdoor pool, a fitness centre and a spa.The air-conditioned guest rooms are equipped with a TV and have views of the garden or the swimming pool. Each spacious room features Moroccan decorations. All rooms have a marble bathroom.A buffet breakfast is served every morning at Atlas Asni. Guests can enjoy a drink in the hotel bar or use the free Wi-Fi access in the lounge.The spa at the 4-star hotel Atlas Asni includes a sauna and hammam. Massages are available upon request.With free public parking nearby, Marrakech International Airport is only 5 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Atlas Asni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlas Marrakech
Atlas Asni Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing