We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
617
144
33
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
144
33
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvegetables and herbslush gardensprivate poolstayed in a junior suitepeaceful hotelorange treesthe general managerrelaxing breakwe loved our staybeautiful oasisbreakfast and dinnerthe hustle and bustletaxi driverhis teampancakesatlas mountainstagine
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Les Deux Tours was our choice for the last night in Marroc. What a good surprise. When we got there we realized that we had a mistake in our reservation…we were late one day. No problem, the hotel Manager, Monsieur Eros, just came to talk to us and solved everything. When we got and realy nice treat…French sparkling wine and fresh fruits waiting for us. It is beautiful and relaxing, awesome gardens and wow for the swimming pool. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Good food, impeccable service.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nelyo o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros A, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear guests,

It has been a real pleasure having the opportunity to welcoming you to Les Deux Tours. Thank you for your comments.
I am glad that despite the wrong arrival date we have been able to accomodate the whole family...
Hopefully next time you will be able to stay longer.

Wishing you all the best.

Kindest regards from Marrakech,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

My husband and I were so fortunate to stay at this wonderful resort for an entire week. Everything was absolutely perfect, beginning with our driver who brought us to the hotel from the airport. We had a huge suite/'villa' with a private pool in a walled garden. The rooms were immaculate, with lots of fluffy towels, robes, a huge and comfy bed and a very large bathroom with separate toilet room. Every single person, including the security at the gates, was friendly, professional and helpful. Service at the restaurants was impeccable and the food was spectacular and included many tagine choices. Fresh veggies and fruits available as well. Very large public pool area with comfy loungers, towels already laid out. Lots of choice between shade and sunny areas around the pool. The pool was extremely clean and well kept. Drinks, food were offered even around the pool. A few hectares to wander through on the property, with seating and beds to retreat to! Lovely ponds with fish and turtles to discover. A very large veggie garden to peruse where herbs/veggies were taken for use in the kitchen. This place even had a large pen with goats to visit! An extremely romantic and restful getaway. Staff will shuttle you into the 'medina' area a few times a day as well. Highly recommended, especially if you need a place to completely 'chill'. Yoga classes, full spa available. And excellent value for what is offered. If I had one 'negative' thing to say, is that the pool area allows any type of inflatable and unfortunately, when we were there, a large family almost took over the pool with the giant inflatables, which interfered with the enjoyment of the space by many other people. Perhaps management needs to consider a 'rule' about this, if it happens on a regular basis.

Room Tip: Luxury hotel, mid range prices
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maryanne37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros A, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Guests,

It is with a real pleasure that I read your comments. The team and I are so glad to see that you have had a wonderful experience.
The common areas have been growing for almost 30 years and every year we undertake works in order to upgrade the property in and maintain the original conditions and improve the product.

In regards to the inflatable in the main pool, I understand your point and I thank you for this comment.I am really sorry that has disturbed your experience. In the past we never had this so, at this stage we have not ruled the point yet. As you mentioned, it has been a real single episode.

I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon.

Kindest regards from Marrakech,

Eros Abrile

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Fantastic place. Suite3 with pool is awesome. It is beautiful and relaxing . Lots of space. Very Royal villa, Staff is very friendly and attentive. Beautiful garden, and pool. 20 minutes to Médina. Great service

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bijal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros A, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your message. We are delighted to read your satisfaction. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes.

Kind regards,

Eros Abrile

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We want to go back at any time! The service, the views, locations, food and rooms everything was fantastic. We stayed for 5 nights, and most of the nights we ate at the restaurant of the hotel. The greens and herbs are handpicked from their own garden, and the fish was super fresh. Excellent service and information. And the rooms are super quite and nice big beds. Over all a great place for a nice romantic get away, but also with children, due to the heated pool, this will be a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kiek020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros A, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your lovely comment. Reading it gives us lots of satisfaction, I will pass it to the whole team.
We sincerely hope to welcoming you back soon again.

Kind regards,

Eros Abrile

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

What a hotel! Visited in May for five days, four nights and just loved it! I have stayed in many hotels in my time but this one is right up there with the very best.

What made the stay so good was the staff. From Mustapha (who has a wonderful, cheeky sense of humour) manning the front desk, the waiters, the charming lady who cooked bespoke omelettes for breakfast through to Chantelle, front of house Manager.

Nothing was too much trouble including organising fresh flowers for the room. The taxi driver who delivered the flowers paid out of his own pocket the day we arrived (I did reimburse!)

The food was excellent at every level and Moroccan wine is on par with French/new World.

Thank you to all the staff for making our mini break so very memorable.

Too many superlatives to continue but suffice to say 'We will be back'

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Badgerbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros A, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am very pleased to read that your experience at Les Deux Tours went well.
We shell be waiting for you to be back...soon and remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Eros Abrile

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews