We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
USD 168
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 154
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 152
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Booking.comUSD 168
Hotels.comUSD 154
TravelocityUSD 154
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,609)
Filter reviews
2,609 results
Traveller rating
1,780
481
200
74
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,780
481
200
74
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club beautiful hotel pool staff reception spa hind nadia hammam taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,609 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2021 via mobile

What a beautiful and relaxing hotel this is. I've been coming here a number of times now for the last months and I keep coming back. I really feel at home here and relaxed. Special thanks goes to Mustafa at the breakfast buffet. A very nice and friendly man who comes by every time to ask if you need anything. A real family man who wants to please everyone. Very very professional and always ready for the guests with a smile. He told me he works there for almost 30 years, het doing his job with so much passion. This kind of staff is really worth its weight in gold.

The staff are just really great. The interaction with each other as colleagues is very professional and pleasant. Just like a family. This makes the atmosphere in the hotel very warm and welcome. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and are very friendly.

Kudos also to Najoua and Soukaina who welcome you at breakfast. Such friendly ladies and so welcoming and warm. They always have a smile on their face and their appearance is professional and pleasant.

Until next time, very soon..

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Karim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nada ZOUHAIR, Other at Moevenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Dear Karim B,
Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Movenpick hotel once again for your holidays and for sharing this wonderful feedback of your recent stay among us, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we keep on meeting all your holiday needs and wishes year after year.
Also, we would like to thank you for your highlights on the service you received in our restaurant and we will not fail to share your praising comments with the entire team with our congratulations for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying in the hotel.
Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Best regards,
Nada ZOUHAIR
PA to GM and Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2021

The Mövenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech is a beautiful hotel with an excellent location at Hivernage.

The whole staff is very professional and friendly from the moment you arrive until you left.
I have been upgraded for which my special thanks.

Very special thanks, to Mrs. Nada Zouhair for her welcome and professionalism each time, who is always very reachable to help us with most extraordinary attention.

The suites are spacious and the housekeeping is focused on cleanliness.

During this Covid period, the hotel take all the necessary measures to protect the guests at the hotel. During the breakfast, each table was equipped with its own disinfection product, something that other 5 star hotels do not immediately do. Well appreciated and thank you for all the efforts in this respect!

"I miss the very good evening restaurant of 2019". If I may give a recommendation, it would be a big plus if the GM Mr Saladin would reconsider that the hotel have again the same restaurant as in 2019. "It had an excellent international kitchen and excellent staff" at that time.

Breakfast could in some way a little bit better regarding the choice (smoked salmon, baguettes, smoothies, gember, fresh red fruits etc...)

I have already stayed at this hotel for about six times and every time, I see an improvement of the excellent services for which my compliments and also special credits to Mr. Saladin - GM who joinned the Movenpick Hotel Mansour Marrakech since February 2021, to bring the hotel to a higher level according to the Accor spirit, to the management and team.

It was a "very good feeling" to see again the very beautiful main entrance open of the hotel!!

I highly recommend this hotel for its quiet and its very well location at Hivernage, for the cleanliness and its remarkable staff.

Thank you and congratulations to the whole team !

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marclemmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nada ZOUHAIR, Other at Moevenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Dear Mr Lemmers,
Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Movenpick hotel once again for your holidays and for sharing this wonderful feedback of your recent stay among us, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we keep on meeting all your holiday needs and wishes year after year.
Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.
Alson we thank you for pointing out the Cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis.
On the other hand, thank you for your precious remarks regarding our buffet at breakfast as well as the Restaurant "54 degrees "We do our utmost to ensure that our guests can enjoy an enriching dining experience in an unrivaled setting and with an excellent service. Our restaurant team will continue working to surprise you with delicious international and local dishes on your next visit.
Again we thank you Mr Lemmers for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Best regards,
Nada ZOUHAIR
PA to GM and Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021

This was our second visit as we decided to scape to the sunny weather where hospitality is important. We had again a great experience above our expectations. The hotel has all the right installations to keep you inside. The team is very friendly and you feel very welcome. Jamra Restaurant next to the pool offer a healthy menu w/o gluten and lactose presenting a very balanced menu. Marcelona brasserie is a great choice for dinner. The SPA is open during long hours with free access to Jacuzzi, Hammam and Sauna, upon reservation, the staff is very kind and treatments are recommended, they use local products, reserve your massage on time! Thank you to Dauaa, Amel, Kamir, Chef Ahmed & Chef Tariq. We look forward to come back soon.

Room tip: The nice rooms are facing the swimming pool or the gardens
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mi2perdomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nada ZOUHAIR, Other at Moevenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

Dear mi2perdomo,
Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Movenpick hotel once again for your holidays and for sharing this wonderful feedback of your recent stay among us, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we keep on meeting all your holiday needs and wishes year after year.
We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times.
We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours.
Last but not least, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at Spa Ô de Rose and that our team of professional therapists on site met your expectations.
Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Best regards,
Nada ZOUHAIR
PA to GM and Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Great hotel, amazing gym and staff (coach Abdul and Neama in particular), I would highly recommend to any travellers to Marrakesh. Good gym machines and programmes too. Very beautiful hotel overall and good prices with loveholidays

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kane94138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nada ZOUHAIR, Other at Moevenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2021

Dear Kane94138,
Thank you for making our Movenpick Hotel your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of TripAdvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards.
We are grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel.
Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Best regards
Nada ZOUHAIR
PA to GM and Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed the customer service and the confort of the hotel from Hanane,Amal,Jawed and coach Amine. From the time I entered until I left, I had nothing but positive experience. The check in process was fast and easy. The pool was amazing. The food was great; the servers were wonderful.
The hotel is well situated and near a mall and some restaurants. You will have a great time at this hotel especially if you are traveling with family. I highly recommend and will definitely be staying there again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ser23gio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nada ZOUHAIR, Other at Moevenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2021

Dear Ser23gio,
First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our Movenpick hotel for your visit to Marrakech and for recommending us to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this is undoubtedly the best reward for us all.
It fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes.
On the other hand we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.
Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Nada ZOUHAIR
PA to GM and Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews