We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“too essaouira tour”

Tafraout Voyage Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 92.36*
and up
3 Days Safari From Marrakech to Merzouga
Ranked #452 of 1,263 Tours in Marrakech
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The travel agency Tafraout Voyage Inter organizes excursions, trips and tours from Marrakech to several destinations in Morocco. You’ll find day trips to Essaouira, to Ouzoud Cascades, the Ourika Valley, Ouarzazate and its Kasbahs and many other destinations. You can also visit the imperial cities of Morocco such as Fez, Meknes, Rabat and Marrakech. Our range of quality products offers several activities such as Quads, trekking, balloon … You can also take advantage of special offers to attend a Fantasia accompanied by a traditional dinner of quality. Your comfort is our priority, that’s why we offer you a fleet of several luxury minibus (Mercedes H1, ​​Hyundai). Our drivers, experienced and multilingual, will be pleased to answer all your needs and questions. If you want to rent a car, take advantage of our vehicle fleet of over 70 vehicles in all categories. Finally, do not hesitate to contact us or if you wish, you can come to our agency in Marrakech
Reviewed 23 November 2015

it was so nice to book my tour me and my girlfriend with this agency , specialy the owner was so friendly in the office with Mint the, and the driver who take us helpful for any question , i recommand this to evreyone.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank josh f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2015

A group of 25 of us went on a 2 day, 1 night camel trek with our amazing tour guide, Raad. We took a long drive through the Atlas mountains and stopped at a few shops along the way and had a delicious lunch! When we arrived in the Sahara desert, our camels were waiting for us and we rode them about an hour to the camp site. The camp site far exceeded our expectations. Groups of four shared a spacious tent with beds and they even had electrical plugs in them. Once we settled in, we listened to live moroccan music and ate traditional tagine. The musicians performed and danced for us all night, I will never forget this amazing experience. Our tour guide "brother raad" was extremely accomodating and he even invited us to a surprise dinner with his boss after we returned to Marrakesh. I would highly recommend this trip and it was well worth the money.

- Carly (Semester at Sea)

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank CarlyBeardshear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

we had been in Morocco and for sure visit Marrakesh one of the most amazing ,magic cities there ^^ , we get booked a private tour with this company ,& it was a special expeience we got from Morocco , safe & easy in fact the driver was so nice speaks many languages & we enjoyed with him , Thanks to Mohamed the owner who is the person of trust , i recommand this for you friends :p) :D

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

I enjoy the désert tour with MOHAMED ,the weather is great , we had a Nice guide on ait ben hadou and tinghir,aldoses camel ride was fantastic

2  Thank Mohamed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2015 via mobile

This 3 days tour in Morocco is the best 3 days experience in all my life and my wife too. We are from Riad Hannah we are so satisfied and super glad we enjoy so much this trip to the desert of Merzouga with the expert guide in all Morocco Mr Adell, he was very gentleman and super sympathy and so polite with us, he explain to us very clear the history of Morocco and the style of life and he stopped at several most beautiful view to take pics we are so great full to Mr Adell never we forget

3  Thank rafa p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tafraout Voyage Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Tafraout Voyage Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing