We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
68
28
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
28
9
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay again kitchenette square souks taxi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had the luck to stay in this beautiful rhiad minutes from the square and all of the wonderful sights marrakech has to offer.
The hotel organised a tour guide for us and a transfer to the airport no fuss.
The breakfast was fresh and plentiful no complaints.
Our bathroom was the most beautiful u have ever seen.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank melanie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Very quiet and nice Riad just 100 metres from the bustle of the medina - great location for a short stay in Marrakech. The ladies running the Riad were extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was excellent and plentiful each morning. We would recommend asking for a room on the first floor - these are much larger and lighter and the shower seemed to work a lot better than the ground floor room we stayed in on our last day.
Highly recommended nonetheless!

Room Tip: Room on the upper floor are a lot bigger, more private and receive more light
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kriskas2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We had 3 nights here and very much enjoyed our stay. The Riad has a newer feel than the older style Riads but good environs and charm. Central, easy to find, very comfortable, large room, aircon, Good wifi, separate bathroom and well presented. The lady who did the cleaning was very efficient and ensured utmost cleanliness. The use of the fridge in the kitchenette was a bonus for keeping our drinks and ice. Nice roof top ( no view ) but too hot for us to use it when we were there.

Our host Shakib was very laid back ( his wife was away and I suspect he was having a boys weekend - a bit of a lad ) He was helpful and friendly and attended to our needs when required. We did not book and found we were able to negotiate a good rate given low season as accommodation was plentiful if you were prepared to walk and hunt it out.

Would stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

This conveniently located riad is a treat for the eyes. It is a 5 min walk from Djemma El Fna and is also very close to the Bahia Palace. The decor of the entire riad is splendidly done and we stayed in the green room - and we absolutely loved it. Shakib was happy to help us with anything we needed and he truly pampered us.

The breakfast was good but we felt the dinner was slightly over-priced!

Room Tip: Go for the Green Room if it is available.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vibhu_Albatrossing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

If you are planning to go to Marrakech make sure you'll stop by at the Riad Hidden. The Manager Chakib is taking care of everything in the Riad including the delicious food. The Riad itself is a beautiful place where you have no choice but to feel comfortable. Also you can reach the Jamal el fna im about 4 minutes by feet.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank KaiKnopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews