We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
271
25
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
25
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony roomoriginal detailscatch some raysmint teaunassuming doorthe hustle and bustlevery comfortable stayrelaxing massageyour luggagedelicious dinnerculture shockairport transferperfect stayreal oasiswhole weektranquil oasisroof terrace
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Ingrid is beyond incredible and really is the heart of Berbere. Every detail has been thought of and it feels amazing to stay there. The rooftop is great and the breakfast was top class. The room was very clean and had a very zen feel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MartinE2335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We had a lovely and peaceful stay at Riad Berbere. The owner Ingrid and her staff made sure we felt very comfortable. Beautiful Riad, great style and very clean!
A good quality of food offered for dinner at good value that compared well with some of the best restaurants in Marrakech. Would recommend it to other travelers and will surely stay there again!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eado T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

A wonderful place to stay for your visit to Marrakech. My rating and the comments of others have just about said it all but there are a couple of things I would add to help with you selection of this place to stay. Firstly always get the owners to organise your transfer form the airport or you will never find it and no vehicles are allowed in this part of the medina. Cost about 15€ for 2 people. Secondly the location within the medina is perfect. Only 5 - 10 mins walking to the area to pick up a taxi, less than 5 mins from the spice market and 15 mins from the main square. The map they give you gets you around and through the souk no problem. If you want to eat in then the food is good and reasonably priced but if not then you are just around the corner from a couple of fab restaurants. The spa on site is great and I enjoyed the traditional hamman bah and a massage during our stay. One final point. When we stayed the riad had 6 very friendly cats. No problem for us - just made the place feel even more homely but be aware if you have allergies.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jacky j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for almost a week, and couldn't have been more thrilled with the entire experience. The space was stunning, the service was impeccable, and the meals were delicious. We cannot wait to come back here again soon, and can't say enough positive things about Le Riad Berbere. If you're looking for a relaxing oasis in the middle of the beautiful Marrakech medina, you have to stay here!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lindley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We just spend two night here. It was super relaxing. We got picked up from the airport and even the further travel plans had been organised by the staff! jammy breakfast and I can recomend to eat dinner here!

give it a try its awesome!

thx for this to the all the staff

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank SpaliS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews