We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and cosy place”
Review of Le Riad Berbere

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Riad Berbere
Ranked #66 of 1,171 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We just spend two night here. It was super relaxing. We got picked up from the airport and even the further travel plans had been organised by the staff! jammy breakfast and I can recomend to eat dinner here!

give it a try its awesome!

thx for this to the all the staff

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank Spali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2016

This riad was simply stunning. Much detail has gone into the place, from the front door to the rooms. The place is run by a small staff of all women, and they are all so lovely and accommodating. Despite speaking very little English, they helped us when we needed directions and one of them actually walked us to our restaurant! We weren't expecting help like that, but are obviously very appreciative. The breakfast has many components to it, so you'll be full! I recommend having dinner on the terrace there at least once - the chefs are wonderful. The riad is about a 3 minute walk to the medina which is very handy (and slightly dangerous for the shopaholics!). I would highly recommend this riad to anyone who is staying in Marrakech. It's a 5 bedroom place, so there is definitely a feeling of exclusivity and luxury.
We would definitely come back again!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank anthea_andrianis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

From our meet/greet on arrival at the airport to a warm welcome from our hostess Ingrid at Le Riad Berbere, we two ladies travelling alone felt at ease in this bustling vibrant eclectic city.
Our accommodation perfect, airy, clean with good linen and in a truly magnificent setting. After a day of haggling in the souks a perfect retreat.
Ingrid and all her staff quietly ensured our stay was informative and pleasurable. The breakfast a delight and beautifully presented. We will return!!!!!!!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
4  Thank Freefa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

What a beautiful place to stay after the turmoil of Marrakesh outside! Welcomed with the scent of roses and candles, water gently splashing in the small fruit garden. The staff were so accommodating, very helpful and friendly. We had a delicious dinner on the roof terrace on the first night, lit all around with candles.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Breezers2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

We had a great time staying here, well looked after even when I got into some trouble :) the roof top is such a nice place for breakfast, the rooms were clean and staff were well trained. Highly recommend this place if you want to experience a real Moroccan riad. Thank you

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Clement I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1 km away
Riad 72
Riad 72
#19 of 499 in Marrakech
580 reviews
0.1 km away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#41 of 499 in Marrakech
1,310 reviews
0.6 km away
Riad Adore
Riad Adore
#19 of 1,171 in Marrakech
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Riad Dar-K
Riad Dar-K
#44 of 1,171 in Marrakech
406 reviews
0 km away
Riad Matham
Riad Matham
#25 of 1,171 in Marrakech
674 reviews
0 km away
Riad Ennafoura
Riad Ennafoura
#469 of 1,171 in Marrakech
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Riad Berbere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Riad Berbere

Address: 23, derb Sidi Ahmed Ben Nasser | quartier Kaat Ben Nahid, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 1,171 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $129 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Riad Berbere 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
beautiful riad in the old medina of Marrakech ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Le Riad Berbere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing