We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lol.travel
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,267)
Filter reviews
2,267 results
Traveller rating
1,581
390
165
71
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,581
390
165
71
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobby bar swim up room buffet restaurant quiet pool aqua aerobics entertainment team free shuttle restaurant staff amazing hotel every evening rooms are beautiful sun loungers atlas mountains salim pools tui sara
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,267 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Amazing hotel, met all ours expectations..comfy bed, tasty food, lovely pools, friendly staff...specially waitress Azdine and more than professional cocktails maker Oussama
Definitely come back soon as possible

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 491jolantas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mounia OUARHZIF, Service clients/Réception at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving a review for the Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only.

We are dedicated to exceeding our guests’ expectations, and nothing is more rewarding than getting reviews like yours.

We have passed along your kind comment to our staff, and hope to welcome you back soon .

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2021

We stayed at belive recently.
The hotel itself is fabulous very clean and the amenities are great.
The food was wonderful and the restaurant staff so helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
Thankyou to Sara in the bar,she makes fabulous coctails.
Theres lots to do during the day,the animation team are great,really hardworking and made our stay fun.
We loved the pool based activities, Abdelletif in particular was really great with the aqua aerobics and water gym.
And my husband really enjoyed the archery with him too.
A friendly guy who made us feel very welcome and a real asset to the hotel,thankyou Abdellatif
Thankyou too to the snack bar team,some of the nicest ppl Ive met anywhere.
And lastly the music and dj were great too.
Thankyou to all the staff at belive for making our stay so relaxing and enjoyable.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Delphi100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mounia OUARHZIF, Service clients/Réception at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only Hotel to spend your holidays.

It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our services and that the staff was at the highest of your expectations.

Feedbacks such as yours are always motivating us to give an excellent service. Rest assured that your kind words are shared with the entire team.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to bring you a wonderful experience.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Wonderful guy, so kind and looking for your well-being at every time. This guy is very nice and so proud of his job! It is clear that he love his job , his hotel and to sève customer as best as he can with smile . Thank you Azdine !!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nattanm2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mounia OUARHZIF, Service clients/Réception at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a comment about your experience in our hotel Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only.

It is a pleasure to know that you appreciate our staff.

We appreciate having you as our guest, and we look forward to your return visit.

Thank you again for your amazing review.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021

Wow. Where to begin. The hotel itself is fabulous, so clean, modern and beautiful decor. Two pools, a swim up bar, loads of activities. But the main thing that stands out is the entertainment and the staff.

Firstly the entertainment. The night we arrived, we went to the lobby bar as there was still music on. What a buzz. The DJ was amazing and had the whole crowd on the dance floor. There was such a good atmosphere we were so surprised and so happy we chose this hotel. Every night there is a theme and different entertainment, we seen belly dancers, a live band etc. Honestly the best entertainment I have Experienced in a hotel.

Secondly the staff. There is too many to mention by name but all of the staff are amazing. The bar staff are so friendly, get everyone dancing, remember your favourite drink etc. The pool guys are so fun and not pushy if you don’t want to participate in games. The reception / public relations are amazing. They were so helpful arranging for our antigen test and had someone to come to the hotel to do this. Also so helpful organising taxis and providing us with maps and tips of where to go. The staff will really go out of their way to help you and it never felt like too much.

Finally RastaMan Zanjii. He is the hotel photographer and is fantastic. He is so professional and took amazing photos for such a reasonable price. We were late back to hotel after an excursion and had arranged to meet Zanjii there to collect our photos. He waited for us which we were so grateful for. Im so happy we have these memories so really recommend getting photos taken by him.

I cannot fault this hotel. The room was so spacious and modern and we were met with a platter of fresh fruit and treats when we arrived.

Thank you so much Be Live. We are so sad to be travelling home but I hope to come back soon and will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank CMCP1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mounia OUARHZIF, Service clients/Réception at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for this lovely comment regarding your stay with us at the Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only.

It is a real pleasure to read that your stay with us was up to your expectations and you were satisfied with your overall experience and the quality of facilities and service provided.

Thank you very much for highly recommending us to the world with your detailed comments on your fantastic experiences.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in sunny Marrakech.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2021

Loved this hotel.
Fantastic on all fronts.
Rooms amazing food great entertainment great people fantastic
Absolutely nothing bad to say
Would definitely return

Actually travelled before the date supplied

Date of stay: December 2020
1  Thank Peacel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mounia OUARHZIF, Service clients/Réception at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for having selected Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only as your hotel in Marrakech.

Thank you for the detailed comment that you took the time to share following your stay among us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to our hotel for a new experience.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews