We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
525
57
9
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
57
9
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square mint tea the hustle and bustle minute walk the room was nice useful information roof terrace little things camel ride old city tagine taxi driver bernard hammam riad medina morocco
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Riad Menzeh for two nights whilst in Marrakesh and loved it.
It is located in a quiet part of the medina but is close to all the great attractions. The staff are welcoming and warm and we were offered a lovely fruit plate when we arrived late at night. The rooms are spacious, clean and decorated beautifully.We had the address loaded on google maps prior to arriving to prevent any hassle from finding the location. All in all a great stay and we will be recommending the Riad to all our friends and family visiting Marrakesh. They will also go out of their way to accommodate any special requirements such as an early breakfast due to an early departure.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HNNEi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Located 10mins from the main square by foot, this riad is great especially if you want to see where/how the locals shop. The rooms are clean & comfortable. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was more than adequate. Their coffee is devine!!! Riccardo is charming, friendly & helpful.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yeemai y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Wasnt expecting too much. Was really hard to find. Without my husband, who speaks arabic, I think we would still be wandering around the old city looking for this place for days. Not well marked.
On the positive. The place itself is really nice. Great hospitality. The room was nice and AC worked great. The big winner was the bathroom. Nice addition. Would recommened if willing to spend a bit of time walking and hunting for the location!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Riad Menzeh has a very unique design, the rooms are in a good size and with AC. The staff also will do the best to give you tips and recommend the best for you. I definitely recommend the riad.shoukran

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Giovani98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

It was a good riad ,beautiful room.with delicious Moroccan breakfast.staff there are very warm, helpful.the location of riad is close to Jamaa lefna square.in addition the place is safe.i will go there again inshallah.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lakmeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews