We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
333
89
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
89
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mint tea the main square royal palace the ground floor hot tub minute walk plunge pool rooms are clean great place to stay dinner reservations pancakes central courtyard couple of nights stayed for nights the hustle and bustle an oasis heart of marrakech
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

What a great place to stay in at Marrakech. All the staff are friendly and helpful, going the extra yard to meet our requests.
The Riad is very quiet and relaxing in this bustling town. The breakfast is great, and will definitely stay here when we return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bernard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing 3 days here. Everything was perfect especially the staff and the breakfast. We have got a nice room on the terrace. Everybody is really nice and helpful. We are going to miss this peaceful place. I recommend this place to stay Marrakesh, the location is perfect.
Thank you for everything: Fred, Mohamed, Jamila.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dóri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Nice comfortable Riad in the heart of Marrakesh. Great staff and very clean.
We occupied two rooms, which were nicely decorated.

One nice aspect in this Riad are the many nooks and corners , where you can lounge in. Their rooftop is beautiful and affords a good view.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiadAnya, Manager at Riad Anya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your satisfaction. We thank you and will be happy to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We have just returned from a few days at Riad Anya , we can't rate this place enough.
Lovely area , we felt very safe and only a 10 minute walk to the hustle and bustle of the main square. The rooms are beautiful , everything is spotlessly clean, the terraces have amazing views and it is incredibly quiet and relaxing. Jamila and her staff go out of their way to make you welcome and help you with anything whilst you are there, we highly recommend booking a dinner at the riad, it was delicious. Our transfer out wasn't till much later in the day but Jamila let us keep our bags in the office and chill out at the riad until our transfer. We will definitely be returning.

Room tip: Rooftop terrace room amazing.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beckyhiggin2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

What a beautiful spot! The staff are especially accommodating and sweet. The riad is gorgeous, clean and comfortable and the location is quiet and safe. There are wonderful rooftop decks and an eagle's nest to enjoy a rest and city views. This will be my first choice on a return to Marrakech. Loved it.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dawnalicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiadAnya, Manager at Riad Anya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank for your comment, we hope to see you again next time,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews