We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was absolulty perfect.”
Review of Riad Dar Beldia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Riad Dar Beldia
Ranked #117 of 1,172 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 November 2011

The service is very nice, the best i know. The rooms are very beauty and extremly confortable, the best bed i sleeped. And handmade food was very tasty. I will return. Thanks a lot, Simo.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VirginiaDCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 130 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2011

Had an amazing three nights in this Riad, the food and service was excellent, the roof terrace lovely and the staff bent over backwards for you. The airport transfer was efficient and we couldn't have asked for anything more. I also good location for the sights, twenty minutes from the square down a souk lined street. Would recommend this place

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nataliano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

This Riad is awesome. After staying in several other riads this one was one of the best. Quiet, clean and the bed was very confortable. It is an oasis in a very busy noisy city. Staff are really great.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simone T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

The riad Dar Beldia is a hidden gem within the streets of Marrakech. The staff is very welcoming and nothing is to much trouble for them or their owners. The inside of the Riad, is spotlessly clean , comfy and so relaxing. I would not hesitate to recommend this Riad to anyone. The bedrooms look out on to the interior courtyard of the pool, The food is excellent and I can recommend having an evening meal on the terrace it is so romantic and the service is better than any of the nearby restaurants. When we return to Marrakech we will definitely stay at this Riad again as the customer care was exceptional.
Thank you for the perfect holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gaspar l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

The first time my girlfriend and I had been to Morrocco and we couldn't have wished for a better place to stay. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful from the moment we booked it. They recommended places to go, booked table's and arranged taxi's for us when needed. The room was great and very clean. And the breakfast's were amazing, it was a great start to each day. We would definitely recommend this Riad to anyone wanting to visit Marrakech and to try the mint tea!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thelion1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
2.5 km away
Riad Shama
Riad Shama
#174 of 500 in Marrakech
253 reviews
0.1 km away
Riad Al Badia
Riad Al Badia
#10 of 500 in Marrakech
580 reviews
1.4 km away
Riad Lorsya
Riad Lorsya
#249 of 500 in Marrakech
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Riad El Youssoufi
Riad El Youssoufi
#62 of 1,172 in Marrakech
293 reviews
0.3 km away
Riad Bayti Marrakech
Riad Bayti Marrakech
#64 of 1,172 in Marrakech
383 reviews
1.5 km away
Ryad Dar Ganou
Ryad Dar Ganou
#50 of 1,172 in Marrakech
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Dar Beldia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Dar Beldia

Address: 9 Derb Houara, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 1,172 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $76 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Riad Dar Beldia 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Riad dar beldia has wonderful location, its accesses easy, not far from the badi palace and legendary square "jamaa el fna".its comprises six doubles rooms with full equipment, set around an interior patio with heated swimming pool.at night-fall, having visited the famous bustling jamaa el fna square, strolled for a long time in the busy souks, experienced the profusion of colors and scents of the medina, let yourself be guided by the magic of this pleasant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, HostelWorld, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Riad Dar Beldia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Dar Beldia Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing