We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely wonderful”
Review of Chez Hakim

Chez Hakim
Ranked #27 of 285 Restaurants in Fes
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice and calm place, not hot here because of the breeze. The food is delicious and the couscous is absolutely insane. Definitely recommend it

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank Anna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to have real food and to see a beautiful Moroccan home and the staf was very kind I love it

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank moustakimhamada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Good local dishes like Tajine and Couscous for fair prices! They also have good coffee. Lovely atmosphere to have lunch :)

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank _paulal_239x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Our host and his family were very nice. My girlfriend and I ordered two tagines, with water and avocado juice. Affordable and very tasty!

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Rodney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Foods are food , staffs are kind and cool
We really enjoyed meal in this restaurant.
Worth to drink mint tea.

美味しいお食事と楽しいスタッフの方のサービスに楽しいお食事の時間を過ごす事が出来ました。
ミントティーが特に美味しかったです。

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank JunkoIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Hakim also viewed

Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 

Been to Chez Hakim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing