We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
431
70
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
70
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small pool traditional morrocan style beautiful riad living room authentic riad stayed here for three nights a lovely place to stay blue gate central courtyard breakfast and dinner rooms are large tour guide nice terrace old city home away from home chicken tagine miriam
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Just had one night travelling from Chauoeuen to Fez en route to Casablanca. Building was amazing and room had spacious area, enjoying the stay very much. Had dinner light there - chicken tajine. Due to early departure was not able to have breakfast that was pity, Would recommend everyone who want to relax in the hustle city.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Garga2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Beautifully restored Riad. We were made to feel as if in our own home. Warm, attentive and welcoming staff. Our room was spacious with a lovely fireplace that was supplied with wood and lighted when we asked. So cozy and warm! Just what we needed in the chilly month of February. Near to historic sites, shopping, bank, taxis etc. We could not have chosen a better place to stay.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a fireplace!
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rose6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

This Riad is beautiful and peaceful. We were there in January and as it was a cold night they built us a fire and it was so cozy. The architecture and furnishings are lovely, and the staff is attentive. One staff member was kind enough to loan us his umbrella and another went out of her way to make us feel welcome. I hope to stay there again and see more of Fes.

Room tip: All the rooms are beautiful.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janadian3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

A charming place to stay close to the medina of Fez.
The staff were helpful and welcoming.
The beautiful room was extremely comfortable and had everything one could want or need.
The place to stay in Fez.

Room tip: A room with an outside facing window might be noisier. Our travelling companions commented on the cockerels crowing in the morning.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BluesBoy1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

A gem of a Riad - wonderful rooms, service and genuine home from home welcome. Staff are very friendly and attentive - perfect location to easily explore the Medina and other areas of Fes. A remarkable City to explore.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews