We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 115
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dar Fes Medina(Fes)(Great Value!)
USD 91
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar el Yasmine(Fes)(Great Value!)
USD 39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 111
USD 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Layalina Fez(Fes)
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Hafsa(Fes)(Great Value!)
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Ibn Battouta(Fes)(Great Value!)
USD 82
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 142
USD 124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveller rating
152
370
200
66
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
370
200
66
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the train stationswimming poolnice poolearly trainnight trainbooked this hotelshort staygrand taxiclean hotelconvenient locationgaredhconvenienceguide
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 845 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Ibis hotels almost always are looking the same. This one had few islamic featers, which was nice.
Unfortunately hotel looked a bit dated, used. There was a pool, but after 9 pm it was out of use, which was really unfortunate, because I was exploring the city during the day and later use some swimming, which, as it turned out, was impossible.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISFES, Manager at Hotel Ibis Fes, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

It is with particular attention that we are aware of feedback following your stay at ibis Fes.We present you our apologies for the inconvenience encountered and we thank you for taking the time to write to us, we are very keen to offer quality services to our customers, to improve feedback we are very valuable. The hotel management was informed immediately of your remarks. She alerted the whole of his team in order to avoid recurrence of the situation. Despite this incident, we hope to keep your confidence and remain at your disposal. Waiting to welcome you soon in an Ibis hotel, please believe, Madam Sir, the expression of our feelings the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Arrived a few days after Eid, so the hotel was quiet. staff were great, friendly and knowledgable. A little disappointed with the décor of the hotel and room, just felt flat and bland. Room was clean, Breakfast was fine, good choice. we spent a couple of days exploring old Fez had a great time, the hotel served it's purpose and we would probably stay there again due to the price,convenience and location.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abdu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISFES, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ibis Fes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

It is with particular attention that we are aware of feedback following your stay at ibis Fes.Nous present you our apologies for the inconvenience encountered and we thank you for taking the time to write to us, we are very keen to offer quality services to our customers, to improve feedback we are very valuable. The hotel management was informed immediately of your remarks. She alerted the whole of his team in order to avoid recurrence of the situation. Despite this incident, we hope to keep your confidence and remain at your disposal. Waiting to welcome you soon in an Ibis hotel, please believe, Madam Sir, the expression of our feelings the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

I did spent my holiday in hotel Ibis is was really agreeable and confortable.olso the staff was competant,gentil and wonderfull.
I recommendet many of my freinds and family to go to Ibis fes hotel for nice stay when they in holiday.
I hope visit or call again.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Ouidad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISFES, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ibis Fes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback following your stay at ibis Fes. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you impeccable service. Waiting to welcome you again, we pray you to believe, Madam / Sir, the expression of our feelings the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Wide smiles greeted us when we arrived at Ibis Fes! So accommodating and genuine people that we forget our pain and tired during long hours of ride. The hotel is so clean, good for money. The location is almost at the heart of the city and we had a good walk going to the nearest mall! Great experience we had in our first Ibis hotel ever..

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mujel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISFES, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ibis Fes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback following your stay at ibis Fes. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you impeccable service. Waiting to welcome you again, we pray you to believe, Madam / Sir, the expression of our feelings the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

I would like to make a comment about a member of staff at this hotel.works in reception and her name is Nisrine trust me this is the kind of person that you want to have working in reception absolutely top class.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Taffy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISFES, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ibis Fes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear M. Taffy Good afternoung ,
Thank you for your feedback following your stay at ibis Fes. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you impeccable service. Waiting to welcome you again, we pray you to believe, Sir, the expression of our feelings the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews