We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 119
USD 114
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 252
USD 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 197
USD 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 250
USD 221
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Diafa(Casablanca)(Great Value!)
USD 91
USD 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore(Casablanca)(Great Value!)
USD 76
USD 67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenzi Tower Hotel(Casablanca)
USD 152
USD 137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
USD 142
USD 132
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
81
200
193
104
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
200
193
104
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelcomfy bedroom service isrooms are largebathrobes
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2017

I always choose an Hotel based on Traveladvisor tips, but we choose to stay here due to the "5* vs price vs location", as well as, a tip from a local friend. We only got the "location". Most of staff doesn´t speak english (luckily I speak also French...) and not "quite" friendly (to say the least..), and the food is at the level of a 3*. Rooms ok, specially the ones located on the higher floors, because of the streeet noise, so, in brief, we just managed to sleep for a 5* rate....but, ". Just to avoid.

Room Tip: If you decide to stay.....just choose the ones located on the higher floors (street noise)
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank José B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham O, Director Of Operations. at Farah Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your comments further to your stay at Farah Casablanca.
It seems like your experience was not a memorable one, especially when food is concerned, and we apologize for that.
we will share your remarks with appropriate staff to correct when needed.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future to share with you our true values of hopsitality,

Best regards,

Hicham Ouahdani
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Nice location and a very clean and big suite with a view very near to the old market ( Marrakech) and the fishermen area is behind the hotel.
The restaurant is very poor despite the room service is not that bad

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank KareemE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham O, Director Of Operations at Farah Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Valuable Guest,

Thank you for your comments further to your stay at Farah Casablanca.
We took note of the restaurant remark, and we will do necessary effort to live up to your expectations during a next visit to Casablanca.

Until then,
Best regards,

Hicham Ouahdani
Director Of Operations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

They charge you £200 more for the room with no explanation and they have the courage to ask for £400 deposit all in cash!!. When you check out, suddenly no one speak English or french and computers are down, but luckily for me, i had 8 hours before my flight, they gave up in an hour.

Breakfast is garbage and cold.
Lazy staff.
Old furniture.
Small rooms.
5 star hotel in their dreams

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank قناة الحق T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel is well located but is old. Deco is not fresh and very dark, it's oppressive. A very bad point for the water! No water in the mini bar and no bottle of water in the room. On 3 breakfast I took, I needed to ask probably 7 times for water bottles at the breakfast restaurant. Breakfast was included, ready at 6:30am and have a decent choice.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Raphael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham O, Director Of Operations at Farah Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We took note of your remarks, and we thank you for giving us your feedback further to your stay at Farah Casablanca Hotel.

Be ensured guest satisfaction is our priority, and we will do any effort needed to correct what needs to be corrected.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future,
Best regards,

Hicham Ouahdani
Director Of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

It was my second time visit to this hotel which is very nice . This hotel is located near to market and eatery place . Nice rooms with friendly staffs it gave me a comfortable stay . I really wanted to try their local food so, I ordered room service which was really good .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank seemona m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham O, Director of Operations at Farah Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Valuable Guest,

Happy to see that your stay lived up to your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Casablanca.
Best regards,

Hicham Ouahdani
Director of Operations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews