We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 84
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 90
View deal
Trip.com
USD 78
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 90
PricelineUSD 95
eDreamsUSD 84
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
44
167
106
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
167
106
30
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2019

This was good for our last night before leaving Morocco. Hotel les Saisons is in a convenient location, close to the great mosque (a must see) and Rick's Cafe. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good and generous.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
1  Thank MNavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LES S, Responsable réception at Hotel Les Saisons, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2019

Dear Sir,
What a pleasure to read you! Thank you very much for this positive feedback.
I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the good location!looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Best Regards,
Amina SOMAD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

A comfortable room with ok breakfast and wifi. The hotel is well located close to the Medina. We walked to the mosque and Ricks Cafe. Hotel reception was friendly and organised a driver for the day (1,400 Moroccan) so we could drive around Casablanca and visit Rabal.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PhilT113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

Perfectly located in downtown and a 15 minute walk from Ricks Cafe. Spacious and very comfortable room with a clean large tiled bathroom and good shower. Varied breakfast buffet was enjoyable.
Thanks for the vote if you found this review helpful.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nilintentum_reliquit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2018

Got a smoking room requesting non smoking. AC did not work had to open windows and experienced extremely loud street noise. The room quality is around Comfort nn in the US, very basic. Will not return.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Yuri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2018

Hotel is ok for a night, service is pretty decent, came to our room less than 30mins to deliver a towel. But the room looks slightly old, and might need more soundproofing work especially in such city where car horns are frequent, extra bed is a too low and thin. Breakfast was at a restaurant beside, it was ok. Not much at the surrounding area to venture at night after we check in, the Medina beside has nothing much.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank carrineeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews