We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel les Saisons
Nearby Hotels
USD 232
USD 116
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 220
USD 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
USD 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 180
USD 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
USD 213
USD 203
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 193
USD 161
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore(Casablanca)(Great Value!)
USD 73
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maamoura Hotel(Casablanca)
USD 68
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency Casablanca(Casablanca)
USD 324
USD 263
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
39
138
90
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
138
90
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdried figsreception staff were helpfulattached restauranthot showeryogurtbit datedsized roomshort walkcasa port train stationvery pleasant staybreakfast stafffree breakfastrooms are cleanflat screen tvwould definitely stay here againbed was very comfortablefirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We had two rooms - a twin on the 7th floor and a massive double on the first floor. The double room was very large, with couch and armchairs. Great super king sized bed.

Hotel is old and dated, but clean and tidy.

Breakfast was served in the restaurant and included a pretty comprehensive selection of food.

Reception staff were helpful.

Plenty of traffic noise that went all night long. If you are a light sleeper, take earplugs.

Would definitely be happy to stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank CactusRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel, shame about the shower.

We stayed in this hotel as part of an Intrepid trip, so can’t comment on the price.

Location
We came on the train from Marrakech and the hotel is about 10 mins from the station. We were told to pay 25MAD but couldn’t get it for less than 50MAD.

The hotel is very close to the medina and has some restaurants and bars nearby. It was probably 10 mins drive from the Hassan II mosque.

Hotel
The reception is very nice and the staff are all friendly. They have an odd idea of time as we were told the room would be ready in 5 mins then waited for 40 mins.

Breakfast was very good. There was a wide variety of pastries, scrambled eggs, cheeses, meats, cereals, pancakes and fruit. They have a fancy coffee machine and fresh orange juice.

There is a big bar area for those who want to sit with a drink in the evening.

Room
We really loved the room and felt the quality of the decor and bedding was very good. It was extremely spacious giving plenty of room for cases/bags.

The bathroom was also large and nicely decorated. The one massive let down of it all was the shower. It was extremely old with barely any water pressure and the temperature fluctuated wildly.

Overall, I would definitely recommend the hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The room was on an interior courtyard that was likely reached from the outside by an ally. The windows had no screen and where left open for the pleasant breeze and the pigeons cooed all night. There was some street noise but it was not bad.

Room Tip: I heard from people with rooms on the street there was more noise.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Our stay at Hotel Les Saisons was very good. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

We were aware beforehand that there were minimal good options for vacation in Casablanca, so it is worth priming your expectations that this is a modest hotel in a fair neighbourhood. The breakfast was also poor. That said, we were pleased with our stay and found the staff helpful and attentive. The location was convenient and we were comfortable upon arrival in a chaotic part of Morocco!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tayamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

I was on the top floor, and the room was clean and very well appointed. The traffic noise through the drafty windows, however, required earplugs and television on low to drown it out. The bathrooms were spacious, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast was excellent. And I loved the location, right downtown and walking distance to so much history and interest. But my second large disappointment was: their idea of providing airport transport is not a shuttle ... it's calling a cab. BE WARNED: airport transit not included!!!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Nunya-from-NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews