We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
42
153
98
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
153
98
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception staff were helpful attached restaurant hot shower short walk bit dated yogurt windows closed sized room casa port pleasant stay old market higher floor street noise first floor ricks cafe central location ctm bus station
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Our room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was excellent. The hotel is in a perfect location, close to the Medina. The buffet breakfast was delicious.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank barfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Hotel is nicely located near the medina and the port, but their central air conditioning barely works (windows do open, but that is scant comfort in the heat). Rooms are actually pretty nice, spacious if a bit run down. Included breakfast is good. Staff is well meaning and friendly, but command of english was somewhat limited - be careful because my experience was that they would smile and nod but as i pressed to confirm it would become obvious that nothing was being undestood. I would stay here again only in cooler weather.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobandrewsjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We had a leak in our room with a regular drip out of the ceiling but the staff tied to tell us it was thenair conditioner but it wasn't even turned on. Despite complaints nothing was done so the floor was very wet. Breakfast was also very average with the coffee machine breaking down

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was good with a range of dishes available. Staff were accomodating and helpful. Very centrally located. Restaurant is a bit noisy at night as it's a bar/ club but there are plenty of other restaurants locally.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mrst1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, clean and very spacious room with lounge, t.v area included. Spacious bathroom. Great range of food for inclusive breakfast. Competitive rates, good central location and lovely, very helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again if I revisited Casablanca.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pauline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews