We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Nearby Hotels
USD 239*
USD 225*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123*
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 90*
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
JM Suites Hotel(Casablanca)
USD 88*
USD 83*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
USD 180*
USD 172*
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 71*
USD 67*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 160*
USD 109*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Palace & Spa(Casablanca)
USD 223*
USD 169*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
USD 138*
USD 133*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 77*
USD 72*
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveller rating
137
280
269
114
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
280
269
114
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungenice lobbymoroccan teabusiness tripmoroccan restaurantbusiness hotelgymmedinaconciergenightclub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 869 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2012

Just spent 2 nights for business and this hotel needs a serious refurbishment. Carpet old and used, chair stained and WIFI there but impossible to connect, AC noisy..etc. The only real 4star service was the breakfast. Half of the equipment in the Gym were not in working order.
I won't go there for my next trip.
"Sheraton experience" no way in this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaniceandChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments.

I reviewed your comments regarding your stay with us at the Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feed back we can get. I do apologize for encountered inconveniences which were addressed upon Managerial meeting to strengthen out notified points.

As a management team, we take all comments seriously and share them with our staff, so we may resolve any and all issues. Again, thank you for the comments which will help us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service.

Sincerely,
The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Breakfast is expensive but not too bad! Rooms are not new but comfortable! Air conditioning bit noise.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supersamuelsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We appreciate all feedbacks received which are helping us to level our services. We apologize for encountered inconveniences which were addressd upon Managerial meeting to strengthen out notified points. We sincerely regret any guest experience that does not meet expectations.

Sincerely,
The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton for four nights in June, 2012. The rooms were nice and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. It is centrally located and convenient to tourist sites.
Although the Internet is free at the computers in the hotel lobby, the connection is unreliable and often doesn't work. Also, the French keyboards are a challenge for Americans to use. Breakfast is not included in the room rate and I think it should be for the price charged. Another Starwood hotel we stayed at in Marrakech with a lower room rate (Le Meridian) included a full breakfast. It also gave us a senior rate which the Sheraton didn't. Except for those shortcomings, we enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ROC1934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We thank you for time given to post your comments which are helping us to leverage our services to guest expectations.

As a management team, we take all comments seriously and share them with our staff.

Again, thank you for the comments which will help us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Casablanca!

Sincerely,
The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

The food in this hotel was very good. However, the rooms hadn't been professionally cleaned in ages. There were ancient dust bunnies behind the furniture and dirt in the corners of the bathrooms. They keep the lighting so low its hard to tell just how dirty it was. To its credit the sheets seemed nice and clean. The low lighting and signs of poor cleaning and upkeep made me want to keep my shoes on at all times. This could be a great hotel with a little more effort.

Room Tip: Ask to see it first and look behind the end tables for signs of recent cleaning
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LauraDonovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments.

We reviewed your comments regarding your stay with us at the Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers. We do take all comments seriously and share them with our staff, so we may resolve any and all issues. We sincerely regret any guest experience that does not meet expectations.

Again, thank you for the comments which will help us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service.

Sincerely,
The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

This hotel is within easy walking distance from one of the best markets in Morocco. That It is on a busy main street --takes away none of the ambience. The hotel is in every way a Sheraton.
Beautiful lobby and rooms, several restaurants. The staff were helpful. The food was very good.
All the comforts of home.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maisha4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2012

Dear Guest,

It’s our pleasure making your stay unforgettable, we thank you for time given to post your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Casablanca!

Sincerely,
The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews