We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Marina Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marina Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Marina Apartment
Bedroom
Kitchen
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bathroom
One of the Three Swimming Pools
Another Swimming pool
Marina
Agadir Oufella and its Kasbah
Private Beaches
Marina at Night
Marina at Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Amar Z
Keighley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Overall we enjoyed our stay in this apartment.

Good points
- Secure location with 24hours patrols of all the building in the complex making it very secure.

- Agadir Marina close by (2/3mins walk)

- Beach within walking distance

- Private pools (though can be cold if the sun is not out as not heated)

- Clean modern apartment with all latest appliances which makes it easier for self catering people/families

- Very big balcony (didn't have much use from us as we very our most of the times)

- The owner and the local contact addressed our very need and were only a phone call or text message away.

Bad Points
- No hooks to hang clothes in any of wardrobes or bathrooms

- TV was difficult to work and when we managed to work it out channels were mostly in French or Arabic (those with kids take a iPad to keep them occupied like we did) which made of difficult to understand.

- Property is described as "sea front facing" but definitely is not, it does however have great view of the Kasbah

- Sadly the balcony didn't get much sun whilst we were there as the property is at the back of the complex, anyone looking to lounge about on the balcony would be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara L
Waleska, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My stay there was so very pleasant. Everything was exactly as represented in the ad and some things were even better. The two minute walk to the Marina and all the wonderful shops and restaurants was such a nice surprise. I felt so safe even walking there at night and alone. The atmosphere was so peaceful and comfortable. The view, from the balcony, of the mountain at night was breath-taking. The owner could not have been more supportive and helpful. When I checked out I accidentally left a pair of boots behind. When he found them he called my driver immediately, got the address I would be staying at next, and shipped the boots! I got them the next day before my flight left. I will always remember his kindness.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked everything.
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NrDaZi
Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The owners are very nice and the key exchange was easy, the apartment is located in a very nice area in the marina of Agadir, secured and safe, it is nicely decorated and maintained. It's worth every penny you pay for it.
If we come back to Agadir, we will certainly book this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdoul A
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014

We spent 4 days at Agadir at this Marina appartment. We appreciated the cleanliness of space and all furnitures which are recent.
The main advantage is the location itself, close to all touristic places and still calm inside.
Aicha was very helpful while planning the visit.
Car parking was also convenient.
It was our 2nd time at Agadir, we really appreciated and would be happy to come again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafed S
Stockholm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment has the best location in the heart of the Marina. The view towards the mountain is unbeatable. the apartment is so clean and fresh and nicely furnished, it makes you feel comfortable to the extreme.
But the best is the nice reception of the person who manages the apartment. He was so very kind and helpful.
The owner of the apartment is an angel who helped me when my flight was canceled and I needed to change the arrival and extend my stay in Agadir.
You have everything you need within walking distance.
I recommend this apartment. If I'm traveling to Agadir again, so the choice of accommodation to be very easy for me.
You get quick answers to your questions and guide you through everything.
You simply get value for your money.

I would like to thank the owner and the man who manages the apartment for outstanding service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing