We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 251
USD 205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenzi Europa(Agadir)
USD 245
USD 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ibis Budget Agadir(Agadir)(Great Value!)
USD 43
USD 38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argana Hotel(Agadir)
USD 109
USD 68
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 190
USD 184
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aloha Surf Camp Maroc(Tamraght)(Great Value!)
USD 36
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,054)
Filter reviews
4,054 results
Traveller rating
2,158
1,309
413
113
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,158
1,309
413
113
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoroccan restaurantkaraoke barfounty baranimation teammain restaurantindoor poolsea viewbar stafffantastic holidayevening entertainmentwelcome meetingplenty of sunbedsriu tikidabottle of champagnebuffet stylethomson repsatlas mountains
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 4,054 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a week’s stay here for the first time in Morocco. After a bumpy start where my grandmother lost her suitcase, the staff on reception were really helpful. Unfortunately the Tui rep wasn’t so, but that’s a different matter. We stayed in a suite. Ours was a little dated and the shower head could do with a clean to allow the water to come through, but it was lovely to have the space as well as not one, but two balconies; one with two sunbeds! Friendly cleaning ladies who did a good job. All the staff in the hotel are friendly, from the security guards outside who like to teach a few Arabic words, to the reception staff, the waiters, bar staff (who remember your favourite cocktail) and animation team who work so hard to make sure people are having fun. I agree with other reviews that the staff in the hotel shop let it down a little as they aren’t all that friendly, even when you speak Arabic or French!! Pool was a little chilly but we all managed to have fun in it. Plenty of sun beds to go around even when the hotel is full. Throughly recommend the Moroccan restaurant - you need to make a reservation but we went in there 3 times and it was a lovely break from the business of the main restaurant. One little criticism is that after an early morning flight, we arrived around lunchtime but the rooms were not ready until 2pm. It would have been nice to get rid of our stuff, get changed and go exploring! Either way, we would love to return some day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank stedge141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This is the second year we have been to this hotel, i can hardly say a bad word about it* the hotel staff are friendly and helpful, the cleaners work constantly in all areas of the hotel and are so sweet, the pool staff are very friendly, happy and always working hard, I don’t know how the cooks manage to cook so much lovely food every day at every sitting! And the choice is amazing! The animation team are brilliant, so friendly, so hard working, they are always smiling, happy and full of energy! They even remembered our names from last year! Their were a few new faces and they were lovely and a few familiar ones who were lovely as always... Eunice (animation) and Millet (pool guy) ( hope I’ve spelt their names correctly!) and the cats! The cats make the holiday extra special, they are so friendly and I saw no cat mess anywhere, i love the way the staff care for them, if you don’t like cats it’s probably not the best hotel to choose!
*Now the only bad word I can say is the staff in the hotel gift shop are incredibly rude and miserable!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lunula7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Excellent stay on our return visit. The rooms were all placed in an adjacent area with lovely garden views and convenient for all amenities. The food was very good again at all mealtimes...great choice, lots of variety. The wine was a great improvement on last year too! All the hotel staff are busy, helpful and friendly, from the reception staff, cleaners and poolside team. The entertainments team, especially Eunice, Hanane, Ansar and Adil are excellent. So friendly and happy in their job; they go out of their way to make sure you are happy and having a good time.
The only note of disappointment again is the reception shop staff, unhelpful, miserable and rude, it is a shame as the shop staff is the only thing which lets the hotel down as everything else is brilliant.
Looking forward to returning again x

Room Tip: Block 5 for sea view....Block 2 for quiet garden rooms
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MoccosGang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Went to stay at this hotel for a week in March. After reading some reviews here that weren’t so nice we were a bit anxious upon arrival. Turns out some people are just impossible to please. This hotel is really nice! Large, clean and modern room. Hotel grounds are beautiful. Yes, there are some cats around. But they’re not everywhere and we only ever saw them outside. My friend and I enjoyed the food a lot in all meals. We thought the variety was very good. You could definitely try something new every day for lunch and dinner when we were there. If you’re not into trying new things there is always yummy pizza, burgers and pasta.
Also we never had an issue with finding loungers around the pool area. People put towels on them but there are so many and the staff I’m sure would help you if there was ever an issue with not finding one.
I only have one smaller complaint. This is that some of the members of the animation team could get quite irritating. Some of the guys were calling me and my friend lazy several times a day when we chose not to participate in the activities they offered. It gets annoying to hear that when you’re on vacation and really don’t wanna play dart or volleyball. Most of them were super nice though.
Would definitely return if I wanted week in the sun again. When we were there the weather was nice and warm. Pool was cold but you could go for a shorter swim in it.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank liveiparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

So many people told us how unapproachable Morocco can be and how anxious the people can make you but when we went for a family holiday there were people of all ages, elder, kids and just couples too having such a fab time!
The food is great and always changes up and is fresh and both homely and ethnic. The staff are polite and banterous. The Animation team are funny, passionate, punctual, energetic and quirky! We got along so well with them especially Adeil who continued to be engaging, conversational, friendly, helpful and entertaining. But of course not forgetting all of the others, who I'd name if I remembered the spellings and had that much space! Every single one of them deserve the world for their continued efforts and should get a massive pay check and great opportunities for all their work, choreography, rehearsals - everything, day in, day out!

Don't hesitate to visit! Loads of culture, so friendly - can't say a better word about it!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank BLPepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews