We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Starlite Village Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
USD 133
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
USD 110
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 140
USD 136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Ames(Ames)(Great Value!)
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 100
USD 94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 136
USD 111
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
17
29
19
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
29
19
19
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel is one of my best yearly stays. The staff was super friendly and accommodating to our busy and awkward work schedule. Breakfast is the normal selection every place has. There is a restaurant/bar attached as well with excellent food for reasonable prices

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Shane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

great hotel to stay at. breakfast buffet was excellent. loved the lay out of the building. stayed on second floor which gave us the option of walking down to pool/breakfast or taking the elevator. sitting area on second floor overlooking pool.

Room Tip: loved being on second floor overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

We arrived late and were given a room. When we went to the room, there were people in it (thank goodness they weren't actually in the room, just their things). So, back to the desk where we were asked if we had to have 2 beds and we did. (2 kids and 2 adults). They then gave us a suite with a king bed and pullout couch. Get to the suite and get ready for bed to find the pullout broken, it won't pullout all the way and is held together with zipties. So, in an effort to make do and get some rest, we pull the mattress out and place it on the floor and call the desk for sheets, blankets, and pillows. They bring us 8 sheets and say they are out of blankets and pillows so they brought extra sheets. Luckily one of our children brings a blanket on trips so we made do. Up early the next morning and follow the signs for breakfast only to find an empty area (and 2 other families there waiting). An employee walks by and directs us to a completely different area for breakfast. It was good. Back up to shower and continue our trip only to find such poor water pressure that we couldn't shower. Give up, pack up to leave, and were given a slight discount when we told the desk our issues. My 2 positives are the breakfast and the daytime desk employee was nice (or I would have given it 1 star). The night desk employee was unhelpful and not nice.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean and staff was extremely helpful! Breakfast was ok and warm, free as well. I would stay here again. It is located in a great area seemed to be low traffic. There is a clean indoor pool.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Fairlyodd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Stayed here for business and ended up staying extra night due to bad weather. They have indoor pool and offer a good breakfast in the morning. There are restaurants onsite and nearby, with convince store just across parking lot.
The room was clean and relatively well appointed.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Branson_Honestly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews