We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd
Nearby Hotels
USD 130
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 181
USD 106
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
USD 118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 62
USD 52
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
225
28
6
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
225
28
6
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greengiant chess boardchess setlife size chessnew designfire pitusb outletspool area iswalk in showerwashington roadbeautiful hotelthe location is perfectthe red roof innwe've stayedwould definitely stay here againevery staff membergreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

This location is very convenient, clean, and friendly. Upon checking in, the staff greeted us with a smile and great conversation. I will definitely return to this location whenever I am visiting Augusta.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Shana, thank you for evaluating your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted to know how happy you and your family were with our friendly service and that our location was perfect for your needs. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you all back soon for another enjoyable experience.

At your service,
David Przedecki,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Staff went beyond being nice to help us find a rollaway bed at the last minute. Hotel is clean and staff are wonderful. Breakfast was great, but all of then staff were very nice and helpful. We would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

John, thank you so much for this awesome review of Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd. We're so glad you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and the complimentary breakfast. Your compliments will be shared with our entire team for the service they provided. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to being your hotel of choice every time you are in Augusta.

At your service,
David Przedecki,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We has a nice time in Washington. The Hampton hotel was great! The room was cozy, clean and the food was nice. The shuttle bus picked us up on time. The staff was very helpful. So far we’ve stayed in several Hampton Hotels.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Angela Gisela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Angela, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd and for your great review. It is a pleasure to read you loved our shuttle service and your comfortable room. We will certainly share your compliments with our entire staff. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again on your next visit.

At your service,
David Przedecki,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Room and bathroom very clean; comfortable beds; nice to have the fridge in the room. We had stayed at a competitor's "suites" hotel the night before thus the room seemed a little vanilla. HOWEVER, the room WAS extremely comfortable, the hotel quiet, the breakfast excellent in the quality and choices. Too bad it was raining & cold- would have liked to try out the pool and chess set on the grounds (very attractive)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank elizabethjK9640BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Elizabeth, it's so nice to know about your wonderful stay at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd. We appreciate you highlighting all that you enjoyed during your stay, especially your clean & comfortable room. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Augusta.

At your service,
David Przedecki,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The breakfast was the best we’ve had and we’ve stayed in many other Hampton Inn’s and also other hotel chains. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The fire pit outside was a nice amenity. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S4420PMellenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Mellen, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd for your stay and for your kind comments. We were pleased to read that you were impressed with all the amenities and facilities we offer. Your compliments have been shared with our entire staff, especially with our breakfast team. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

At your service,
David Przedecki
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews